File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
apertium-tur 0.2.0~r83161-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 2,860 kB
  • sloc: python: 476; sh: 119; makefile: 107; xml: 54
file content (13 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 660 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
2016-2017, Memduh Gökırmak <memduhg@gmail.com>
2011-2017, Francis M. Tyers <ftyers@prompsit.com>
2017, Ilnar Salimzyan <ilnar.salimzyan@gmail.com>
2017, Sevilay Beyatli <sevilaybayatli@gmail.com>
2013-2016, Kevin Brubeck Unhammer <unhammer@fsfe.org>
2016, Tommi Pirinen <flammie@iki.fi>
2011-2015, Jonathan North Washington <jonwashi@indiana.edu>
2014, Trond Trosterud <trond.trosterud@hum.uit.no>
2011-2012, Gianluca Grossi <gianluca.grossi@me.com>
2012, Aglimzan <aglimzan@users.sourceforge.net>
2012, Hèctor Alòs i Font <hectoralos@gmail.com>
2012, Cristipiticul <cristipiticul@users.sourceforge.net>
2011, Yusuf Tezcan <yatezcan@users.sourceforge.net>