File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
apg 2.2.3.dfsg.1-5
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 696 kB
  • ctags: 731
  • sloc: ansic: 4,867; php: 744; sh: 186; makefile: 140; perl: 9
file content (30 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,134 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (5)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Graham Bloice <graham.bloice@trihedral.com>
Rainer Wichmann <st8h304@hs.uni-hamburg.de>
Andreas Ehliar <ehliar@lysator.liu.se>
Chris Foote <chris@senet.com.au>
Robert Kovacs <mess@datanet.hu>
Peter Pentchev <roam@orbitel.bg>
Adrian Ho <lexfiend@usa.net>
Andrew J. Caird <acaird@advance-inc.com>
Alexander J Pierce <apierce@boi.hp.com>
Philip Le Riche <pleriche@uk03.bull.co.uk>
Tomasz Luchowski <zuntum@eik.pl>
Barton Hodges <barton@gcmcomputers.com>
Rick VanNorman <rick@neverslow.com>
Tomaz Zupan <tomaz.zupan@orpo.si>
Marc Haber <Marc.Haber@plannet.de>
Tom Schutter <tom@platte.com>
Matt Mullins <matt_mullins@ared.uscourts.gov>
Mike Robbins <mike.robbins@sweetolive.net>
Bernhard Wesely <mail@weselyb.net>
Allen Wells <Allen.Wells@state.mn.us>
Jose Nazario <jose@crimelabs.net>
Sebastian Stark <seb@todesplanet.de>
Joseph P. Crotty <jcrotty18@attbi.com>
Schlies, Peter <PSchlies@syntellect.com>
Eugene Podkopaev <eugene@emetex.ru>
Bill Plesko <bplesko@mcguirebearing.com>
Bartosz Sobolewski - Worthy <worthy@data.pl>
James Mancini <jmancini@netreo.net>
Arno Wilhelm <a.wilhelm@phion.com>
Michael Matthews <mjmatt@qsun.mt.att.com>