File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
apt 1.0.9.8.4
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: jessie
  • size: 15,080 kB
  • ctags: 5,307
  • sloc: cpp: 50,972; sh: 12,111; xml: 4,130; makefile: 855; perl: 209; python: 28
file content (64 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,948 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (5)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
The  project contributors:

Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>
- Development, bug fixes

David Kalnischkies <kalnischkies+debian@gmail.com>
- Development, bug fixes

Christian Perrier <bubulle@debian.org>
- Translations hero/coordinator


Past Contributors:

Robert Collins <robert.collins@canonical.com>
- Change the package index Info methods to allow apt-cache policy to be useful
  when using several different archives on the same host.

Julian Andres Klode
- Development, bug fixes

Eugene V. Lyubimkin
- Development, bug fixes

Otavio Salvador
- Development, bug fixes

Luca Bruno
- Development, bug fixes

CVS:jgg Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@debian.org>
- The Mad Cow incarnate

CVS:mdz Matt Zimmerman <mdz@debian.org>
- Ongoing maintenance and coordination of development

CVS:piefel Michael Piefel <piefel@debian.org>
- i18n and l10n

CVS:che Ben Gertzfield <che@debian.org>
- Packaging and Releases

CVS:bod Brendan O'Dea <bod@debian.org>
- Perl Bindings

CVS:tausq Randolph Chung <tausq@debian.org>
- Patches, Fixes, Debugging, GUIs and Releases

Isaac Jones <ijones@syntaxpolice.org> and Colin Walters <walters@debian.org>
        Initial implementation of authentication support (Release.gpg)

Brian White <bcwhite@verisim.com> - Project originator
Tom Lees <tom@lpsg.demon.co.uk> - DPKG documentation and ideas
Behan Webster <behanw@verisim.com> - Original GUI design
Scott Ellis <storm@gate.net> - Original packaging and beta releases
Branden Robinson <branden@purdue.edu> - Man Page Documentation
Manoj Srivastava <srivasta@datasync.com> - 1st Generation FTP method and
                                           dselect setup script
Adam Heath <doogie@debian.org> - 2nd Generation FTP method author
Ben Collins <bcollins@debian.org> - Initial RSH method
Many other bug reports through the Debian Bug system

NOTE: The ChangeLog generator will parse for names and email addresses. The
'CVS:<name>' tag should indicate who this pair refers to.