File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
aptly 1.3.0+ds1-2.3
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 47,892 kB
  • sloc: python: 6,899; sh: 743; makefile: 72
file content (35 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,554 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
List of contributors, in chronological order:

* Andrey Smirnov (https://github.com/smira)
* Sebastien Binet (https://github.com/sbinet)
* Ryan Uber (https://github.com/ryanuber)
* Simon Aquino (https://github.com/queeno)
* Vincent Batoufflet (https://github.com/vbatoufflet)
* Ivan Kurnosov (https://github.com/zerkms)
* Dmitrii Kashin (https://github.com/freehck)
* Chris Read (https://github.com/cread)
* Rohan Garg (https://github.com/shadeslayer)
* Russ Allbery (https://github.com/rra)
* Sylvain Baubeau (https://github.com/lebauce)
* Andrea Bernardo Ciddio (https://github.com/bcandrea)
* Michael Koval (https://github.com/mkoval)
* Alexander Guy (https://github.com/alexanderguy)
* Sebastien Badia (https://github.com/sbadia)
* Szymon Sobik (https://github.com/sobczyk)
* Paul Krohn (https://github.com/paul-krohn)
* Vincent Bernat (https://github.com/vincentbernat)
* x539 (https://github.com/x539)
* Phil Frost (https://github.com/bitglue)
* Benoit Foucher (https://github.com/bentoi)
* Geoffrey Thomas (https://github.com/geofft)
* Oliver Sauder (https://github.com/sliverc)
* Harald Sitter (https://github.com/apachelogger)
* Johannes Layher (https://github.com/jola5)
* Charles Hsu (https://github.com/charz)
* Clemens Rabe (https://github.com/seeraven)
* TJ Merritt (https://github.com/tjmerritt)
* Matt Martyn (https://github.com/MMartyn)
* Ludovico Cavedon (https://github.com/cavedon)
* Petr Jediny (https://github.com/pjediny)
* Maximilian Stein (https://github.com/steinymity)
* Strajan Sebastian (https://github.com/strajansebastian)