File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
attica 0.1.4-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: squeeze
  • size: 516 kB
  • ctags: 722
  • sloc: cpp: 3,954; makefile: 5
file content (51 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,993 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
This work was packaged for Debian by:

    Thibaut Gridel <tgridel@free.fr> on Wed, 09 Dec 2009 00:37:24 +0100

It was downloaded from <ftp://ftp.kde.org/pub/kde/stable/attica>

Upstream Authors:

    Eckhart Wörner <ewoerner@kde.org>
    Frederik Gladhorn <gladhorn@kde.org>
    Cornelius Schumacher <schumacher@kde.org>

Copyright:

    Copyright (c) 1999 Matthias Kalle Dalheimer <kalle@kde.org>
    Copyright (c) 2000 Charles Samuels <charles@kde.org>
    Copyright (c) 2005 Joseph Wenninger <kde@jowenn.at>
    Copyright (c) 2007 Sebastian Trueg <trueg@kde.org>
    Copyright (c) 2008 Cornelius Schumacher <schumacher@kde.org>
    Copyright (c) 2009 Eckhart Wörner <ewoerner@kde.org>
    Copyright (c) 2009 Frederik Gladhorn <gladhorn@kde.org>
    Copyright (c) 2009 Marco Martin <notmart@gmail.com>

License:

    This package is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
    modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public
    License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either
    version 2.1 of the License, or (at your option) version 3, or any
    later version accepted by the membership of KDE e.V. (or its
    successor approved by the membership of KDE e.V.), which shall
    act as a proxy defined in Section 6 of version 3 of the license.

    This package is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU
    Lesser General Public License for more details.

    You should have received a copy of the GNU Lesser General Public
    License along with this package. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.

On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU Lesser General
Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL-2.1'.

The Debian packaging is:

    Copyright (C) 2009 Thibaut Gridel <tgridel@free.fr>

and is licensed under the GPL version 3, 
see `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-3'.