File: .mailmap

package info (click to toggle)
augur 11.0.0-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye
  • size: 36,740 kB
  • sloc: python: 9,915; sh: 261; makefile: 24
file content (22 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 892 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Alli Black <black.alli@gmail.com>
Barney Potter <barney.potter.24@gmail.com>
Emma Hodcroft <emmahodcroft@gmail.com>
Emma Hodcroft <freezefire666@yahoo.com>
Gytis Dudas <gytisdudas@gmail.com>
James Hadfield <jameshadfield@users.noreply.github.com>
James Hadfield <jh22@sanger.ac.uk>
James Hadfield <jh22@sanger.ac.uk>
John Huddleston <huddlej@gmail.com>
Louise Moncla <lhmoncla@gmail.com>
Richard Neher <neher@login10.cluster.bc2.ch>
Richard Neher <neher@login11.cluster.bc2.ch>
Richard Neher <neher@login20.cluster.bc2.ch>
Richard Neher <richard.neher@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Richard Neher <richard.neher@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Richard Neher <richard.neher@unibas.ch>
Sarah Murata <sarah.d.murata@gmail.com>
Sidney Bell <sidneymb@uw.edu>
Sidney Bell <sidneymbell@users.noreply.github.com>
Thomas Sibley <tsibley@fredhutch.org>
Trevor Bedford <trevor@bedford.io>
Trevor Bedford <trvrb@trevorbedford.com>