File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
aumix 2.9.1-3
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: jessie, jessie-kfreebsd
  • size: 2,232 kB
  • ctags: 578
  • sloc: sh: 4,682; ansic: 2,582; makefile: 60
file content (102 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 5,508 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (6)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
Savio Lam <lam836@cs.cuhk.hk> (versions 0.1 and 0.2)
TimeCop <timecop@japan.co.jp> (version 1.0)
Trevor Johnson <trevor@jpj.net>
     (versions 1.1-1.14, 1.15, 1.17-1.18.1, 1.18.3, 1.18.4 and 1.19-2.9.1)
Alessandro Rubini <alessandro.rubini@linux.it> (versions 1.3 and 1.28)
Miguel de Icaza <miguel@roxanne.nuclecu.unam.mx> (version 1.3)
Kenn Humborg <kenn@wombat.ie> (version 1.4)
Dan Fandrich <dan@fch.wimsey.bc.ca> (version 1.4)
Jeff Spirko <spirko@topquark.physics.lehigh.edu> (versions 1.5 and 1.7)
Harley Silver <harley@widow.aracnet.net> (version 1.7)
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (version 1.8)
Rainer Canavan <canavan@cs.bonn.edu> (version 1.8)
Jim Diamond <diamond@atl.sofkin.ca> (version 1.9.1)
Holger Kiel <hk@tilt.prima.de> (version 1.9.1)
Philip Chong <pchong@eecs.berkeley.edu> (version 1.9.3)
G. Brubaker <xavyer@ix.netcom.com> (versions 1.9.4 and 1.11)
Jonathan H. Aseltine <aseltine@cs.umass.edu> (version 1.10)
Arkadiusz Mi�kiewicz <misiek@misiek.eu.org> (versions 1.12 and 1.13)
Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com> (versions 1.12, 1.16 and 2.6.1)
David Reviejo <dreviejo@arrakis.es> (version 1.12)
Johnny Teve�en <j.tevessen@line.org> (version 1.14)
Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@conectiva.com.br> (version 1.14.1)
Pablo Ruiz Garcia <dr_pci@spunfa.dhis.org>
	(versions 1.14.1, 1.15, 1.18 and 1.18.4)
Michael Vasilenko <acid@stu.cn.ua>, also known as Grisha Vasiliev
	(versions 1.15, 1.18.2, and 1.30.1)
Michal Svec <rebel@atrey.karlin.mff.cuni.cz> (version 1.16)
Michael Fulbright <msf@redhat.com> (version 1.16)
Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com> (version 1.16)
Otto Hammersmith <otto@redhat.com> (version 1.16)
Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com> (version 1.16)
Prospector System <bugs@redhat.com> (version 1.16)
Eric Wanner <ericw@futureone.com> (version 1.18.1)
Ernesto Hern�ndez-Novich <emhn@telcel.net.ve> (version 1.18.2)
Valery Kornienkov <vlk@dimavb.simbirsk.su> (version 1.20)
Caldera Systems <info@calderasystems.com> (version 1.23)
Chris Piazza <cpiazza@freebsd.org> (version 1.23)
Robert Siemer <siemer@i309.hadiko.de> (version 1.23)
Paul Slootman <paul@debian.org> (versions 1.23.1, 1.24, 1.27, 1.30, 2.1 and 2.8)
Jes�s Bravo �lvarez <jba@pobox.com> (versions 1.25-1.26, 1.27.1, 1.30 and 2.8)
Christian Weisgerber <naddy@openbsd.org>
	(versions 1.25.1, 1.27.2, 1.27.3, 1.28-2.1, 2.4, and 2.6-2.9)
Owen Taylor <otaylor@redhat.com> (versions 1.25.1, 2, and 2.9.1)
Piotr Czerwi�ski <pius@pld.org.pl> (versions 1.26-1.27.1, 1.30.1 and 2.5)
Dominik Stadler <dominik.stadler@gmx.at> (versions 1.27 and 2.6)
Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> (version 1.27.2)
Roland Rosenfeld <roland@spinnaker.de> (version 1.27.2)
Tom Tromey <tromey@cygnus.com> (version 1.30.1)
Pete Hollobon <hollobon@bigfoot.com> (version 2)
Sergey Kiselev <sergey@junior.technion.ac.il> (version 2)
Aaron McDaid <hoss@technologist.com> (version 2.2)
Tony Gale <gale@gtk.org> (versions 2.2 and 2.3)
Ian Main <imain@gtk.org> (versions 2.2 and 2.3)
Guillaume Cottenceau <gc@mandrakesoft.com> (version 2.4)
Venkatesh Krishnamurthi <vk@spies.com> (versions 2.4 and 2.6.1)
Ulrich Drepper <drepper@redhat.com> (versions 2.6.1 and 2.9.1)
Masanori Hanawa (ȹ ��ŵ) <hanawa@es.yamanashi.ac.jp> (version 2.7)
Takagi Junji (���ڽ߻�) <j-takagi@ccs.mt.nec.co.jp> (version 2.7)
Kimiyasu Tomiyama <tomy@truga.com> (version 2.7)
Magnus Reftel <d96reftl@dtek.chalmers.se> (version 2.7)
Anders Widell <d95-awi@nada.kth.se> (version 2.7)
Christer Gustavsson <f93-cgn@sm.luth.se> (version 2.7)
Karl Backstr�m <backstrom@kde.org> (version 2.7)
Wang Jian <lark@linux.net.cn> (version 2.8)
Ben Ford <ben@kalifornia.com> (version 2.8)
Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@nl.linux.org> (version 2.8)
Olexander Kunytsa <kunia@istc.kiev.ua> (version 2.8)
Mikael Hedin <mikael.hedin@irf.se> (version 2.8)
Takeshi Aihana <aihana@turbolinux.co.jp> (version 2.8)
Eric S. Raymond <esr@golux.thyrsus.com> (version 2.8)
Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin@redhat.com> (version 2.8)
Cyro Mendes de Moraes Neto <neto@conectiva.com.br> (version 2.8)
Osvaldo Santana Neto <osvaldo@conectiva.com.br> (version 2.8)
Martin J. Hiller <soliton@catbull.com> (version 2.8)
Sofia Pappatheodorou <sofia@csudh.edu> (version 2.8)
Bas Zoetekouw <bas@a-eskwadraat.nl> (versions 2.8, 2.9 and 2.9.1)
Ivan Tonizza <alphanum@libero.it> (version 2.8)
Roland Stigge <stigge@antcom.de> (versions 2.8 and 2.9)
Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> (version 2.9)
G�tz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> (version 2.9)
Ernest Adrogu� <eadrogue@gmx.net> (version 2.9)
Cristian Rigamonti <bigamons@freemail.it> (version 2.9)
Pixel <pixel@mandrakesoft.com> (version 2.9)
Bruce Sass <bsass@evsmail.com> (version 2.9.1)
Michael Lee Yohe <michael@yohe.net> (version 2.9.1)
Kees Cook <kees@ubuntu.com> (version 2.9.1)
Aleksey Cheusov <cheusov@tut.by> (version 2.9.1)
Mikael Hedin <micce@debian.org> (version 2.9.1)
Bruno Haible <haible@clisp.cons.org> (version 2.9.1)
Free Software Foundation (version 2.9.1)
Gordon Matzigkeit <gord@gnu.ai.mit.edu> (version 2.9.1)
Romain Francoise <rfrancoise@debian.org> (version 2.9.1)
Cory Wiltshire <wiltshi@cs.montana.edu> (version 2.9.1)
Owen Leonard (version 2.9.1)
S�bastien Hinderer <Sebastien.Hinderer@ens-lyon.org> (version 2.9.1)
Tibor Cs�g�r <tibi@tiborius.net> (version 2.9.1)
Stefan Ott <stefan@ott.net> (version 2.9.1)
Bernhard Reiter <bernhard@intevation.de> (version 2.9.1)
Eduard Bloch <blade@debian.org> (version 2.9.1)
Marcus Meissner <meissner@suse.de> (version 2.9.1)

$Aumix: aumix/AUTHORS,v 1.46 2010/05/06 03:31:02 trevor Exp $