File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
ax25-apps 0.0.8-rc5+git20190411+0ff1383-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: experimental
  • size: 844 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 10,891; makefile: 245; sh: 49
file content (28 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 796 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
ax25ipd:
Michael Westerhof
Michael Durrant VE3PNX <mdurrant@arcturusnetworks.com>
D. Jeff Dionne VE3DJF <Jeff@lnx_rpi.ee.ryerson.ca>
Rob Mayfield VK5XXX/VK5ZEU <mayfieldrob@mail.dec.com>
Terry Dawson VK2KTJ <terry@animats.net>

ax25rtd:
Joerg Reuter <jreuter@poboxes.com>
Llaus Kudielka OE1KIB

listen:
Phil Karn KA9Q <karn@qualcomm.com>
Jeff White N0POY
Jonathan Naylor G4KLX <g4klx@g4klx.demon.co.uk>
Heikki Hannikainen OH7LZB <oh7lzb@sral.fi>
Alan Cox GW4PTS <alan@cymru.net>
Jean-Paul for rose decoding
Jeroen Vreeken for INP decoding

call:
Alexander Tietzel DG6XA <TIETZE_A@etech.fh-hamburg.de>
Alan Cox GW4PTS <alan@cymru.net>
Jonathan Naylor G4KLX <g4klx@g4klx.demon.co.uk>
Joerg Reuter DL1BKE <jreuter@poboxes.com>
Steve Henson G6IXS <shenson@nyx.cs.du.edu>
Mark Wahl
Werner Almesberger