File: .mailmap

package info (click to toggle)
ball 1.4.3~beta1-3
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 318,984 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 346,579; ansic: 4,097; python: 2,664; yacc: 1,778; lex: 1,099; xml: 964; sh: 688; sql: 316; awk: 118; makefile: 108
file content (27 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,815 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (6)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Alexander Rurainski <aleru@bioinf.uni-sb.de> <aleru@ethanol.(none)>
Alexander Rurainski <aleru@bioinf.uni-sb.de> <aleru@narsil.(none)>
Alexander Rurainski <aleru@bioinf.uni-sb.de> <aleru>
Andreas Hildebrandt <anhi@bioinf.uni-sb.de> <andreas@bigaeppel.bioinf.uni-sb.de>
Andreas Hildebrandt <anhi@bioinf.uni-sb.de> <andreas@ultra24.bioinf.uni-sb.de>
Andreas Hildebrandt <anhi@bioinf.uni-sb.de> <andreas@zwergpinguin.bioinf.uni-sb.de>
Andreas Hildebrandt <anhi@bioinf.uni-sb.de> <anhi>
Andreas Hildebrandt <anhi@bioinf.uni-sb.de> <Andreas Hildebrandt@.(none)>
Andreas Hildebrandt <anhi@bioinf.uni-sb.de> <andreas@.(none)>
Andreas Hildebrandt <anhi@bioinf.uni-sb.de> <zbiadmin@.(none)>
Andreas Hildebrandt <anhi@bioinf.uni-sb.de> <Administrator@.zbi.local>
Anna Katharina Dehof <anne@bioinf.uni-sb.de> <anne@ottilie.bioinf.uni-sb.de>
Anna Katharina Dehof <anne@bioinf.uni-sb.de> <anne>
Anna Katharina Dehof <anne@bioinf.uni-sb.de>
Daniel Stoeckel <dstoeckel@bioinf.uni-sb.de> <s9dastoe@stud.uni-saarland.de>
Daniel Stoeckel <dstoeckel@bioinf.uni-sb.de> <daniel>
Daniel Stoeckel <dstoeckel@bioinf.uni-sb.de> <daniel@linux-8qcx.(none)>
Lara Schneider <lschneider@bioinf.uni-sb.de>
Lukas Marsalek <marsalek@cs.uni-sb.de> <odin@ladmin-desktop.(none)>
Oliver Kohlbacher <oliver.kohlbacher@uni-tuebingen.de> <Oliver@Airosol.(none)>
Oliver Kohlbacher <oliver.kohlbacher@uni-tuebingen.de> <Oliver@Airosol.local>
Oliver Kohlbacher <oliver.kohlbacher@uni-tuebingen.de> <kohlbach@diazepam.(none)>
Oliver Kohlbacher <oliver.kohlbacher@uni-tuebingen.de> <oliver>
Sabine Mueller <sabmue@bioinf.uni-sb.de> <sabmue@elrond.(none)>
Sabine Mueller <sabmue@bioinf.uni-sb.de> <sabmue@ritalin.(none)>
Stefan Nickels <nicste@bioinf.uni-sb.de> <nickels.stefan@googlemail.com>
Stefan Nickels <nicste@bioinf.uni-sb.de> <cyphr@mobilenick.(none)>