File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
barman 2.6-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 2,896 kB
  • sloc: python: 9,937; makefile: 50; sh: 38
file content (34 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,491 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
Barman Core Team (in alphabetical order):

* Gabriele Bartolini <gabriele.bartolini@2ndquadrant.it> (architect)
* Jonathan Battiato <jonathan.battiato@2ndquadrant.it> (QA/testing)
* Anna Bellandi <anna.bellandi@2ndquadrant.com> (QA/testing)
* Giulio Calacoci <giulio.calacoci@2ndquadrant.it> (developer)
* Francesco Canovai <francesco.canovai@2ndquadrant.it> (QA/testing)
* Leonardo Cecchi <leonardo.cecchi@2ndquadrant.it> (developer)
* Gianni Ciolli <gianni.ciolli@2ndquadrant.it> (QA/testing)
* Niccolò Fei <niccolo.fei@2ndquadrant.com> (QA/testing)
* Marco Nenciarini <marco.nenciarini@2ndquadrant.it> (project leader)
* Rubens Souza <rubens.souza@2ndquadrant.it> (QA/testing)

Past contributors:

* Carlo Ascani (developer)
* Stefano Bianucci (developer)
* Giuseppe Broccolo (developer)
* Britt Cole (documentation reviewer)

Many thanks go to our sponsors (in alphabetical order):

* 4Caast - http://4caast.morfeo-project.org/ (Founding sponsor)
* Adyen - http://www.adyen.com/
* Agile Business Group - http://www.agilebg.com/
* BIJ12 - http://www.bij12.nl/
* CSI Piemonte - http://www.csipiemonte.it/ (Founding sponsor)
* Ecometer - http://www.ecometer.it/
* GestionaleAuto - http://www.gestionaleauto.com/ (Founding sponsor)
* Jobrapido - http://www.jobrapido.com/
* Navionics - http://www.navionics.com/ (Founding sponsor)
* Sovon Vogelonderzoek Nederland - https://www.sovon.nl/
* Subito.it - http://www.subito.it/
* XCon Internet Services - http://www.xcon.it/ (Founding sponsor)