File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
bicyclerepair 0.9-4.1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: etch, etch-m68k
  • size: 1,352 kB
  • ctags: 1,488
  • sloc: python: 10,714; lisp: 450; makefile: 67
file content (24 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 882 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (6)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Authors
-------

Phil Dawes       <pdawes@users.sourceforge.net> - Current Maintainer 
                                                  and Main Author
Shae Erisson     <shae@lapland.fi>              - Original Maintainer


The following people have contributed code, bugfixes and patches:

Jrgen Hermann   <jh@web.de>
Canis Lupus      
Syver Enstad     <syver-en@online.no>           Windows emacs patches
Mathew Yeates    <mathew@comma.jpl.nasa.gov>    VIM support and bug fixes
Marius Gedminas  <mgedmin@delfi.lt>             More VIM support
Franois Pinard  <pinard@iro.umontreal.ca>      Pymacs + help with 
                                                emacs integration
Ender            <ender@objectrealms.net>
Jonathan         <jonathan@infogen.net.nz>
Steve            <thepindropper@yahoo.com.au>
Peter Astrand    <peter@cendio.se>

See ChangeLog for more details.