File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
bonobo 1.0.22-2.2
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sarge
  • size: 13,412 kB
  • ctags: 5,445
  • sloc: ansic: 51,714; sh: 7,733; makefile: 1,425; yacc: 318; xml: 266; sed: 16
file content (8 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 295 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Miguel de Icaza  (miguel@ximian.com)
Nat Friedman     (nat@ximian.com)
Michael Meeks    (michael@ximian.com)
Dietmar Maurer   (dietmar@ximian.com)
Ettore Perazolli (ettore@ximian.com)
Mike Kestner     (mkestner@ameritech.net)
Alex Graveley    (alex@ximian.com)
Joe Shaw         (joe@ximian.com)