File: .svnauthors

package info (click to toggle)
brian 1.4.3-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sid, stretch
  • size: 23,436 kB
  • sloc: python: 68,707; cpp: 29,040; ansic: 5,182; sh: 111; makefile: 61
file content (9 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 478 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
thesamovar = Dan Goodman <dan.goodman@ens.fr>
romainbrette = Romain Brette <romain.brette@ens.fr>
crossant = Cyrille Rossant <cyrille.rossant@ens.fr>
bfontaine = Bertrand Fontaine <bertrand.fontaine@ens.fr>
bgour = Boris Gourevitch <boris@pi314.net> 
emuller = Eilif Muller <eilif.mueller@epfl.ch>
vbenich = Victor Benichoux <victor.benichoux@ens.fr>
jlaudan = Jonathan Laudanski <jonathan.laudanski@googlemail.com>
mstimberg = Marcel Stimberg <marcel.stimberg@ens.fr>