File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
briquolo 0.5.7-9
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 9,004 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 17,795; ansic: 8,543; sh: 4,047; makefile: 691; yacc: 288; python: 132; sed: 16
file content (11 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 544 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (7)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
C�dric Br�gardis <cedric.bregardis@free.fr>

Laurentiu Pancescu <lpancescu@fastmail.fm>: Windows maintener

Frank van der Loo <frankl@linuxmail.org>: Dutch translation
Gleb Stiblo <g.stiblo@sam-solutions.net>: Russian and Belarussian translations
Stefan Dirsch <sndirsch@suse.de>: German translation
Artur R. Sierp <artursp@o2.pl>: Polish translation
Helder Correia <helder.correia@netcabo.pt>: Portuguese translation
Pavol Cvengros <pavol.cvengros@primeinteractive.net>: Slovak translation
Eero Tamminen <oak@helsinkinet.fi>: Finn translation