File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
brisk-menu 0.6.2-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bookworm, bullseye, sid
  • size: 984 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 5,796; xml: 93; sh: 71; makefile: 14
file content (17 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 644 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Adam Hobaugh <adam@hobaugh.us>
Daniel Greenwood <com64@0x64.ca>
Eric Turgeon <4249848+ericbsd@users.noreply.github.com>
Federico Damián Schonborn <federicodamiansch@gmail.com>
gabrc52 <gabrc52@gmail.com>
gabrielfin <gabrielfinkelstein@gmail.com>
Ikey Doherty <ikey@solus-project.com>
Joshua Strobl <JoshStrobl@users.noreply.github.com>
Kim Malmo <berencamlost@msn.com>
Martin Wimpress <code@flexion.org>
Mike Gabriel <mike.gabriel@das-netzwerkteam.de>
Pierre-Yves <pyu@riseup.net>
raveit65 <mate@raveit.de>
Staudey <Staudi.Kaos@gmail.com>
Stefan Ric <stefan@solus-project.com>
Stefan Ric <stfric369@gmail.com>
Victor Kareh <vkareh@vkareh.net>