File: TRANSLATORS

package info (click to toggle)
brltty 5.6-10~bpo9+1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch-backports
  • size: 25,116 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 117,871; sh: 6,590; java: 4,785; xml: 3,451; makefile: 1,973; tcl: 1,499; awk: 611; ml: 293; python: 250; lisp: 52
file content (13 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 523 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
cs Petr Řehák <rehak@adaptech.cz>
da Ole Guldberg <ole@omgwtf.dk>
de Dietmar Segbert <dietmarsegbert@gmx.de>
de Mario Lang <mlang@delysid.org>
en Dave Mielke <dave@mielke.cc>
es Tony Hernandez <tonyhspeaks@gmail.com>
fi Jani Kinnunen <jani.kinnunen@wippies.fi>
fr Jean-Philippe Mengual <mengualjeanphi@free.fr>
it Ollie Mallard <mallard@ilgerone.net>
nb Helge Havnegjerde <helge.havnegjerde@getmail.no>
ru Nikita Tseykovets <tseikovets@rambler.ru>
sl J.G <jozko.gregorc@guest.arnes.si>
zh 高生旺 <coscell@molerat.net>