File: control

package info (click to toggle)
bug-buddy 2.8.0-3
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sarge
  • size: 4,912 kB
  • ctags: 471
  • sloc: ansic: 4,409; sh: 2,780; xml: 567; makefile: 163
file content (18 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,545 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Source: bug-buddy
Section: gnome
Priority: optional
Maintainer: Andrew Lau <netsnipe@users.sourceforge.net>
Build-Depends: autotools-dev, cdbs (>= 0.4.25), debhelper (>= 4.2.23), gnome-pkg-tools, libbonobo2-dev, libglade2-dev, libgnome-desktop-dev (>= 2.6), libxml-parser-perl, scrollkeeper
Uploaders: Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>, Akira TAGOH <tagoh@debian.org>, Andreas Rottmann <rotty@debian.org>, Carlos Perelló Marín <carlos@pemas.net>, Edd Dumbill <ejad@debian.org>, Emil Soleyman-Zomalan <emil@nishra.com>, Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>, J.H.M. Dassen (Ray) <jdassen@debian.org>, Joe Drew <drew@debian.org>, Johannes Rohr <j.rohr@comlink.org>, Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>, Jose Carlos Garcia Sogo <jsogo@debian.org>, Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>, Marc 'HE' Brockschmidt <he@debian.org>, Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>, Rob Bradford <rob@debianplanet.org>, Robert McQueen <robot101@debian.org>, Ross Burton <ross@debian.org>, Sebastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org>, Takuo KITAME <kitame@debian.org>
Standards-Version: 3.6.1

Package: bug-buddy
Architecture: any
Depends: ${shlibs:Depends}, gdb, scrollkeeper
Description: The GNOME Desktop Environment's bug reporting tool
 The goal of bug-buddy is to make reporting bugs very simple and easy for users,
 while making the reports themselves more useful and informative for developers.
 It can extract debugging information from a core file or crashed application
 (via gnome_segv).
 .
 Homepage: http://bugzilla.gnome.org/