File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
cheese 3.34.0-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 5,036 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 6,522; xml: 293; sh: 167; python: 65; makefile: 32
file content (37 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,596 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (4)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
written by daniel g. siegel <dgsiegel@gnome.org>,
           Jaap A. Haitsma <jaap@haitsma.org>,
           Filippo Argiolas <fargiolas@gnome.org>,
           Yuvaraj Pandian T <yuvipanda@yuvi.in>,
           and Luciana Fujii Pontello <luciana@fujii.eti.br>

the following people contributed to cheese:
  - Aidan Delaney <a.j.delaney@brighton.ac.uk>
  - Alex "weej" Jones <alex@weej.com>
  - Andrea Cimitan <andrea.cimitan@gmail.com>
  - Baptiste Mille-Mathias <bmm80@free.fr>
  - Cosimo Cecchi <anarki@lilik.it>
  - Diego Escalante Urrelo <dieguito@gmail.com>
  - Felix Kaser <f.kaser@gmx.net>
  - Fabio Tomat <f.t.public@gmail.com>
  - Gintautas Miliauskas <gintas@akl.lt>
  - Hans de Goede <jwrdegoede@fedoraproject.org>
  - James Liggett <jrliggett@cox.net>
  - Luca Ferretti <elle.uca@libero.it>
  - Mirco "MacSlow" Müller <macslow@bangang.de>
  - Patryk Zawadzki <patrys@pld-linux.org>
  - Ryan Zeigler <zeiglerr@gmail.com>
  - Sebastian Keller <sebastian-keller@gmx.de>
  - Steve Magoun <steve.magoun@canonical.com>
  - Thomas Perl <thp@thpinfo.com>
  - Tim Philipp Müller <tim@centricular.net>
  - Todd Eisenberger <teisenberger@gmail.com>
  - Tommi Vainikainen <thv@iki.fi>

icon-work
  - cheese icons by Andreas Nilsson <andreas@andreasn.se>,
                    Josef Vybíral <josef.vybiral@gmail.com>,
                    and Ulisse Perusin <ulisail@yahoo.it>,
                    published under the GPL
  - effect icons by Lapo Calamandrei <calamandrei@gmail.com>
                 and Or Dvory <gnudles@nana.co.il>
  - photo and burst icons by Ulisse Perusin <ulisail@yahoo.it>