File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
clamav 0.84-2.sarge.17
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sarge
  • size: 9,860 kB
  • ctags: 3,809
  • sloc: ansic: 40,520; sh: 9,258; cpp: 937; makefile: 555; perl: 131
file content (183 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 6,367 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
Tomasz Kojm <tkojm*clamav.net>
home page : http://www.mat.uni.torun.pl/~tk/
gpg key   : http://www.clamav.net/gpg/tkojm.gpg
GPG fingerprint = 0DCA 5A08 407D 5288 279D  B434 5482 2DC8 985A 444B
Project leader.

Nigel Horne <njh*clamav.net>
home page : http://www.bandsman.co.uk
Author of clamav-milter and the mbox code.

Luca 'NERvOus' Gibelli <luca*clamav.net>
home page : http://www.nervous.it
gpg key	  : http://www.clamav.net/gpg/nervoso.gpg
GPG fingerprint = C782 121E 8C3A 90E3 7A87  D802 6277 8FF4 5EFC 5582
System administrator (WWW, mailing lists, mirror coordinator, virus
submission mechanism)

Trog <trog*clamav.net>
gpg key   : http://www.clamav.net/gpg/trog.gpg
GPG fingerprint = 35A1 C90A F692 B727 9BBB  2C94 F4F0 D46F 6AF8 3CA3
OLE2 and VBA decoders, new thread manager in clamd.

Thomas Lamy <tlamy*clamav.net>
gpg key   : http://www.clamav.net/gpg/tlamy.gpg
GPG fingerprint = C489 3262 31CE 85B3 98BF  7E4C 53C6 9727 0F48 F821
Random hacker.

aCaB <acab*clamav.net>
gpg key   : http://www.clamav.net/gpg/acab.gpg
GPG fingerprint = 977D EAED 219F F275 6DAF  F83A BA15 97C6 9D6D E6D8
Executable unpackers.

Mike Cathey <mike*clamav.net>
gpg key   : http://www.clamav.net/gpg/cathey.gpg
GPG fingerprint = A23A D4AA DFEC ACF8 2F7C  B82F 7C9E 12F7 DDD9 BCFD
Co-sysadmin.

Boguslaw Brandys <bbrandys*clamav.net>
gpg key   : http://www.clamav.net/gpg/bbrandys.gpg
GPG fingerprint = 8C74 BC27 3C68 DD3E F7E4  78D0 B6E1 880B 31CE 87E6
Win32 development

Submission management interface (for database developers only): Diego d'Ambra
<diego*clamav.net>, Thomas Madsen <tm*softcom.dk>

Database maintainers:
---------------------

aCaB <acab*clamav.net>

Christoph Cordes <ccordes*clamav.net>
gpg key: http://www.clamav.net/gpg/ccordes.gpg
GPG fingerprint = 4C6F F6A5 6034 04B1 1006  A7E1 1F1B 78CE C6DA 0F00

Diego D'Ambra <diego*clamav.net>

Arnaud Jacques <arnaud*clamav.net>
gpg key: http://www.clamav.net/gpg/arnaud.gpg
GPG fingerprint = FA30 DAA4 FF52 5C17 8790  E718 9B1C 7189 3B16 A457

Tomasz Kojm <tkojm*clamav.net>

Denis De Messemacker <ddm*clamav.net>
gpg key: http://www.clamav.net/gpg/ddm.gpg
GPG fingerprint = E697 81BD A912 3F5A 737E  C254 B3B1 F81A 0278 7880

Tomasz Papszun <tomek*clamav.net>
gpg key: http://www.clamav.net/gpg/tomek.gpg
GPG fingerprint = F115 0CA4 775D 9898 6F32  0F98 C0C2 2079 C1CA 59EE

Sven Strickroth <sven*clamav.net>
gpg key: http://www.clamav.net/gpg/sven.gpg
GPG fingerprint = 70AA EA5A AE06 AB3A 05B6  418D 1646 67A4 F5A9 D4C4

Trog <trog*clamav.net> (macro viruses)


ClamAV logo: Mia Kalenius and Sergei Pronin <sp*finndesign.fi>
TrashScan was written by Trashware <trashware*gmx.net>.

libclamav/zziplib: Guido Draheim <guidod*gmx.de>
libclamav/unrarlib.c: Christian Scheurer and Johannes Winkelmann, see
							    www.unrarlib.org
libclamav/mspack: Stuart Caie

Patch submitters (in alphabetical order):

Kamil Andrusz <wizz*mniam.net>
Patrick Bihan-Faou <patrick*mindstep.com>
Martin Blapp <mb*imp.ch>
Igor Brezac <igor*ipass.net>
Mike Brudenell <pmb1*york.ac.uk>
Len Budney <lbudney*pobox.com>
Ales Casar <casar*uni-mb.si>
David Champion <dgc*uchicago.edu>
Andrey Cherezov <andrey*cherezov.koenig.su>
Alex Cherney <alex*cher.id.au>
Tom G. Christensen <tgc*statsbiblioteket.dk>
Eugene Crosser <crosser*rol.ru>
Calin A. Culianu" <calin*ajvar.org>
Damien Curtain <damien*pagefault.org>
Michael Dankov <misha*btrc.ru>
Yuri Dario <mc6530*mclink.it>
David <djgardner*users.sourceforge.net>
Maxim Dounin <mdounin*rambler-co.ru>
Alejandro Dubrovsky <s328940*student.uq.edu.au>
James P. Dugal <jpd*louisiana.edu>
Magnus Ekdahl <magnus*debian.org>
Jens Elkner <elkner*linofee.org>
Jason Englander <jason*englanders.cc>
Andy Fiddaman <clam*fiddaman.net>
Tony Finch <dot*dotat.at>
David Ford <david+cert*blue-labs.org>
Piotr Gackiewicz <gacek*intertele.pl>
Dean Gaudet <dean-clamav*arctic.org>
Michel Gaudet <Michel.Gaudet*ehess.fr>
Philippe Gay <ph.gay*free.fr>
Geoff Gibbs <ggibbs*hgmp.mrc.ac.uk>
Luca 'NERvOus' Gibelli <nervous*clamav.net>
Scott Gifford <sgifford*suspectclass.com>
Stephen Gran <steve*lobefin.net>
Marek Gutkowski <hobbit*core.segfault.pl>
Martin Heinz <Martin*hemag.ch>
Nigel Horne <njh*smsltd.demon.co.uk>
Hrvoje Habjanic <hrvoje.habjanic*zg.hinet.hr>
Robert Hogan <robert*roberthogan.net>
James F.  Hranicky <jfh*cise.ufl.edu>
Andy Igoshin <ai*vsu.ru>
Per Jessen <per*computer.org>
Jesper Juhl <juhl*dif.dk>
Nicholas M. Kirsch <nick*kirsch.org>
Bastian Kleineidam <calvin*debian.org>
Robbert Kouprie <robbert*exx.nl>
Martin Kraft <martin.kraft*fal.de>
Thomas Lamy <Thomas.Lamy*in-online.net>
Marty Lee <marty*maui.co.uk>
Peter N Lewis <peter*stairways.com.au>
Roger Lucas <roger*planbit.co.uk>
Richard Lyons <frob-clamav*webcentral.com.au>
David S. Madole <david*madole.net>
Joe Maimon <jmaimon*ttec.com>
Andrey V. Malyshev <amal*krasn.ru>
Everton da Silva Marques <everton*lab.ipaccess.diveo.net.br>
Alexander Marx <mad-ml*madness.at>
Andrey J. Melnikoff <temnota*kmv.ru>
Damian Menscher <menscher*uiuc.edu>
Denis De Messemacker <ddm*clamav.net>
Mark Mielke <mark*mark.mielke.cc>
Arkadiusz Miskiewicz <misiek*pld.org.pl>
Dustin Mollo <dustin.mollo*sonoma.edu>
Dirk Mueller <mueller*kde.org>
Hendrik Muhs <Hendrik.Muhs*student.uni-magdeburg.de>
Masaki Ogawa <proc*mac.com>
John Ogness <jogness*antivir.de>
Phil Oleson <oz*nixil.net>
Rudolph Pereira <r.pereira*isu.usyd.edu.au>
Ed Phillips <ed*UDel.Edu>
Pierre <pierrezero*fastmail.fm>
Andreas Piesk <Andreas.Piesk*heise.de>
Mark Pizzolato <clamav-devel*subscriptions.pizzolato.net>
Ant La Porte <ant*dvere.net>
Jef Poskanzer <jef*acme.com>
Christophe Poujol <Christophe.Poujol*atosorigin.com>
Thomas Quinot <thomas*cuivre.fr.eu.org>
Brian A. Reiter <breiter*wolfereiter.com>
Hector M. Rulot Segovia <Hector.Rulot*uv.es>
David Santinoli <david*santinoli.com>
Vijay Sarvepalli <vssarvep*office.uncg.edu>
Theo Schlossnagle <jesus*omniti.com>
Matthew Seaman <m.seaman*infracaninophile.co.uk>
Sven Strickroth <sstrickroth*gym-oha.de>
Matt Sullivan <matt*sullivan.gen.nz>
Joe Talbott <josepht*cstone.net>
Gernot Tenchio <g.tenchio*telco-tech.de>
Yar Tikhiy <yar*comp.chem.msu.su>
Michael L Torrie <torriem*chem.byu.edu>
Reini Urban <rurban*x-ray.at>
Laurent Wacrenier <lwa*teaser.fr>
David Woakes <david*mitredata.co.uk>
Dale Woolridge <dwoolridge*drh.net>
Zeffie <zeffie*zeffie.com>
Leonid Zeitlin <lz*europe.com>
Andoni Zubimendi <andoni*lpsat.net>