File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
clamsmtp 1.10-7
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: squeeze
  • size: 1,352 kB
  • ctags: 333
  • sloc: sh: 3,919; ansic: 3,286; makefile: 20
file content (20 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 618 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (4)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
AUTHOR:
Stef Walter <stef@memberwebs.com>

CONTRIBUTORS:
Andreas Steinmetz <ast@domdv.de>
Rubio Vaughan <rubio@passim.net>
Olivier Beyssac <ob@r14.freenix.org>

PATCHES:
Berk D. Demir <demir@meteksan.net.tr>
João Carlos Mendes Luís <jcmendes@int.gov.br>
Jasper Slits <jasper@insiders.nl>
Yamamoto Takao <takao@oakat.org>
Ben Mesman <ben@bncnetservice.nl>
Chris Mason <Chris.Mason@vodafone.com>
Laurent Papier <papier@tuxfan.net>
Piotr Klaban <post@klaban.torun.pl>
Greg Hackney <hackney@swbell.net>
Billy B. Bilano <mr.bill.bilano@email.server.unix.bill.bilano.biz>
Loic Le Loarer <loic.le-loarer@polytechnique.org>