File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
clawsker 1.3.4-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bookworm, bullseye, sid
  • size: 948 kB
  • sloc: perl: 2,715; makefile: 131; sh: 9
file content (62 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,525 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
List of authors and contributors, in chronological order
--------------------------------------------------------

Ricardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org> 
  - Initial idea and code.

Paul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org> 
  - English corrections, web page.

Aleksandar Urosevic <urke@urosevic.net>
  - Serbian cyrillic and latin translation.

Tristan Chabredier (wwp) <subscript@free.fr>
  - French translation and bug fixes.

Francesco Groccia <fgr@anche.no>
  - Italian translation.

Colin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
  - French translation.

Andrea Spadaccini <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
  - Italian translation.

M. Sulchan Darmawan <bleketux@gmail.com>
  - Indonesian translation.

Frederico Gonçalves Guimarães <frederico@teia.bio.br>
  - Brazilian Portuguese translation.

Andreas Rönnquist <gusnan@openmailbox.org>
  - Swedish translation, bug fixes, Debian backport packaging.

Marcel Pol <marcel@timelord.nl>
  - Dutch translation.

Petter Adsen <petter@nillabs.com>
  - Norwegian Bokmål translation.

Axel Köllhofer <AxelKoellhofer@web.de>
  - German translation.

Jesper Schultz <jesper@schultz-net.dk>
  - Original Claws Mail icon.

David Medina <opensusecatala@gmail.com>
  - Catalan translation.

Numan Demirdöğen <if.gnu.linux@gmail.com>
  - Turkish translation.

Erik P. Olsen <erik@epo.dk>
  - Danish translation.

Christian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
  - Makefile fix.

Mark Chang <mark.cyj@gmail.com>
  - Traditional Chinese translation.

Pedro Albuquerque <pmra@gmx.com>
  - Portuguese (Portugal) translation.