File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
comedi 0.7.76+20090411cvs-3
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: squeeze
  • size: 7,720 kB
  • ctags: 14,291
  • sloc: ansic: 105,119; sh: 1,210; makefile: 628; perl: 457
file content (61 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,904 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
# People who have contributed code/documentation to Comedi (alphabetized by last name)
Ian Abbott <abbotti at mev dot co dot uk>
Dave Andruczyk <dave at tech dot buffalostate dot edu>
Brent Baccala <baccala at freesoft dot org>
Chris R Baugher <baugher at enteract dot com>
Alexis Berlemont <berlemont dot hauw at free dot fr>
Anders Blomdell <anders dot blomdell at control dot lth dot se>
Fred Brooks <nsaspook at nsaspook dot com>
Herman Bruyninckx
Eric Bunn <ebu at cs dot hut dot fi>
Stephen Chivers <schivers at csc dot com dot au>
Dan Christian <dac at ptolemy dot arc dot nasa dot gov>
Andrea Cisternino  <acister at pcape1 dot pi dot infn dot it>
Calin Culianu <calin at ajvar dot org>
Michal Dobes <dobes at tesnet dot cz>
Truxton Fulton <trux at truxton dot com>
Jon Grierson <jd at renko dot co dot uk>
Juan Grigera <juan at grigera dot com dot ar>
John Hallen
Torben Mikael Hansen <comedi_ns at linhard dot dk>
Frank Mori Hess <fmhess at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Michael Hillmann <hillmann at syscongroup dot de>
Janne Jalkanen <jalkanen at cs dot hut dot fi>
Warren Jasper <wjasper at tx dot ncsu dot edu>
Steven Jenkins <steven dot jenkins at ieee dot org>
Bart Joris <bjoris at advalvas dot be>
Nils Juergens <ju at isf dot rwth-aachen dot de>
Markus Kempf <kempf at matsci dot uni-sb dot de>
Harald Kirsch <kir at iitb dot fhg dot de>
Jochen Küpper <jochen at pc1 dot uni-duesseldorf dot de>
Brent Ledvina <bml22 at cornell dot edu>
Simone Mannori <smannori at f2n dot it>
Ivan Martinez <ivanmr at altavista dot com>
Luis Martínez <luimarma at marcosa dot e dot telefonica dot net>
Yoshiya Matsuzaka <matsuzay at mail dot tains dot tohoku dot ac dot jp>
Pablo Mejia <pablo at cctechnol dot com>
J P  Mellor <jpmellor at rose-hulman dot edu>
Sam Moore <sam at tx dot ncsu dot edu>
Tomasz Motylewski <motyl at stan dot chemie dot unibas dot ch>
Rolf Mueller
Tim Ousley <tim dot ousley at ni dot com>
Emmanuel PACAUD <emmanuel dot pacaud at univ-poitiers dot fr>
Herbert Peremans
Bernd Porr <Bernd dot Porr at f2s dot com>
Stefano Rivoir <s dot rivoir at gts dot it>
José Luis Sánchez <jsanchezv at teleline dot es>
David Schleef <ds at schleef dot org>
Claus Schroeter <clausi at chemie dot fu-berlin dot de>
Robert Schwebel <robert at schwebel dot de>
Steve D Sharples <steve dot sharples at nottingham dot ac dot uk>
Joe Smith <jes at presto dot med dot upenn dot edu>
Anne Smorthit <anne dot smorthit at sfwte dot ch>
Edwin Steiner <edwin dot steiner at gmx dot net>
Oystein Svendsen <svendsen at pvv dot org>
Caleb Tennis <caleb at aei-tech dot com>
Jeremy Theler <thelerg at ib dot cnea dot gov dot ar>
Salvador Eduardo Tropea <salvador at inti dot gov dot ar>
Daniel Vecino Castel <dvecino at able dot es>
Robert Wilhelm <robert at haegar dot physiol dot med dot tu-muenchen dot de>
Allan Willcox <allanwillcox at ozemail dot com dot au>
yonggang <rsmgnu at gmail dot com>