File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
commons-httpclient 3.1-15
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster, sid
  • size: 19,340 kB
  • sloc: java: 30,282; xml: 855; makefile: 6
file content (37 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,679 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (6)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
This package was debianized by Stephen Peters <portnoy@portnoy.org> on
Wed,  1 May 2002 13:34:02 +0500.

It was downloaded from http://hc.apache.org/httpclient-3.x

Upstream Authors: Michael Becke   <mbecke@apache.org>,
                  Jeff Dever <jsdever@apache.org>,
                  dIon Gillard <dion@apache.org>,
                  Ortwin Glueck  <oglueck@apache.org>,
                  Sung-Gu <jericho@apache.org>,
                  Oleg Kalnichevski <olegk@apache.org>,
                  Sean C. Sullivan <sullis@apache.org>,
                  Adrian Sutton <adrian.sutton@ephox.com>,
                  Rodney Waldhoff <rwaldhoff@apache>,
                  Armando Anton   <armando.anton@newknow.com>,
                  Sebastian Bazley <sebb@apache.org>,
                  Ola Berg,
                  Sam Berlin <sberlin@limepeer.com>,
                  Mike Bowler,
                  Samit Jain <jain.samit@gmail.com>,
                  Eric Johnson <eric@tibco.com>,
                  Christian Kohlschuetter <ck@newsclub.de>,
                  Ryan Lubke <Ryan.Lubke@Sun.com>,
                  Sam Maloney <sam.maloney@filogix.com>,
                  Rob Di Marco <rdimarco@hmsonline.com>,
                  Juergen Pill <Juergen.Pill@softwareag.com>,
                  Mohammad Rezaei <mohammad.rezaei@gs.com>,
                  Roland Weber <rolandw@apache.org>,
                  Laura Werner <laura@lwerner.org>,
                  Mikael Wilstrom <mikael.wikstrom@it.su.se>

Copyright: 2001-2008 The Apache Software Foundation

License: Apache 2.0

On Debian systems the full text of the Apache License can be found
in `/usr/share/common-licenses/Apache-2.0'.