File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
compiz-fusion-plugins-unsupported 0.8.4-3
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: squeeze
  • size: 6,316 kB
  • ctags: 1,692
  • sloc: ansic: 29,856; makefile: 316; sh: 9
file content (49 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,710 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
Lead Developers:
--------------------------------------------
	Danny Baumann <dannybaumann@web.de>
	David Reveman <davidr@novell.com>
	Dennis Kasprzyk <onestone@opencompositing.org>
	Erkin Bahceci <erkinbah@gmail.com>
	iXce - Guillaume Seguin <guillaume@segu.in>
	Kristian Lyngstøl <kristian@bohemians.org>

Contributors:
--------------------------------------------
	Andrew Wedderburn(artwork) <andrew.wedderburn@gmail.com>
	Treviño - 3v1n0 <trevi55@gmail.com>
	Travis Watkins <amaranth@ubuntu.com>
	Roland Baer
	Robert Carr
	Quinnstorm <livinglatexkali@gmail.com>
        Roi Cohen <roico.beryl@gmail.com>

Translators:
--------------------------------------------
	de 	Patrick Niklaus <patrick.niklaus@googlemail.com>, Danny Baumann <dannybaumann@web.de>, Nick Bauermeister <Forlong@gmx.de>, Thorsten Sperber <trex2003@gmx.de>,  Markus Latarius <markus.latarius@gmail.com>, Johannes Engel <j-engel@gmx.de>
	el 	Δημήτρης (djdoo) <jimdusis@yahoo.gr>, Βασίλης (Aneurysm) <bill_rapman@yahoo.com>, Κώστας (diafanos) <kostasagn@hotmail.com>, Thodo Mitch (Teddy) <thodo_mitch@hotmail.com>, Dimman Ramone (dimmanramone) <ramone@online.ie>
	fr 	iXce - Guillaume Seguin <guillaume@segu.in>, Sylvain Debray (syldeb35) <sylvain.debray@wanadoo.fr>, xsnake - Carl Garand <carlgarand@hotmail.com>
	gu 	Ankit Patel <ankit@redhat.com>
	it 	Marco Trevisan (Treviño) <trevi55@gmail.com>, Fabio Fiorentini (Ahren / FaBBio) <fabio.fiorentini@gmail.com>, Andrea De Iacovo (Firstbit)<andrea.de.iacovo@gmail.com>, Emiliano Perulli <emiliano.perulli@alice.it>
	pl 	Karol Sikora (elektrrrus) <elektrrrus at gmail dot com>, Adam Kremienowski (kremien) <akremien at gmail dot com>, Jakub Chromiak (silverado)<silvervoxer@gmail.com>, Mariusz Fik (fisiu) <fisiu82@gmail.com> 
	pt 	Nicolau Goncalves (Excentrik) <excentriko@gmail.com>
	sv 	Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>, Erik Eloff (Loffe) <erik@eloff.se>
	zh 	Thruth Wang <gubotruth@gmail.com>

Note: 
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
If you have contributed something significant to fusion-plugins 
and your name is missing here, please email the lead developers 
with your Full name, email address, country and a brief 
reminder of what you have done.

Format :
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
In order to parse AUTHORS files some rules must be followed :

1 - Each first chapter line must end by ':'
The recognized chapter names are :
"Developer:", "Developers:", "Contributors:", Note:", "Website:", "Documenters:"
and "Translators:".

2 - Each item of the "Translators" chapter must begin by the locale keyword.
This keyword must be followed by a space.