File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
conky 1.9.0-2+deb7u1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: wheezy
  • size: 4,556 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 27,018; sh: 11,594; xml: 6,001; makefile: 259; python: 16
file content (351 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 8,584 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (4)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
217
218
219
220
221
222
223
224
225
226
227
228
229
230
231
232
233
234
235
236
237
238
239
240
241
242
243
244
245
246
247
248
249
250
251
252
253
254
255
256
257
258
259
260
261
262
263
264
265
266
267
268
269
270
271
272
273
274
275
276
277
278
279
280
281
282
283
284
285
286
287
288
289
290
291
292
293
294
295
296
297
298
299
300
301
302
303
304
305
306
307
308
309
310
311
312
313
314
315
316
317
318
319
320
321
322
323
324
325
326
327
328
329
330
331
332
333
334
335
336
337
338
339
340
341
342
343
344
345
346
347
348
349
350
351
NOTE: Since moving to Git, I am no longer going to continue to update this file
(in favour of Git's log stuff).  If you want to add yourself here when you
submit a patch, feel free.

Authors of conky in alphapetical order (please, send mail if I forgot
somebody or email address / name is wrong):

adi <razorbladeworks at yahoo dot com>
  Outline stuff
  ACPI fan & adapter

Adi Zaimi
  original top code

Alex <godexsoft at bk dot ru>
  Iconv patch

affinity <affy at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  X-Mozilla-Status support

akash <akash at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  battery_percent and battery_bar

Asbj�rn Zweidorff Kj�r <bunjiboys at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  support for EVE-Online skill monitoring

Aseem Mohanty <amohanty at myrealbox dot com>
  if_up patch

Ben Kibbey <benkibbey at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  $tail fifo patch
  multiple mailbox patch

Blondak <blondak_nesercz at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  diskio read & write patch

Bobby Beckmann <bbeckmann at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  Interface IP and Wireless Quality patch

Byron Clark <byron_clark at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  sysfs AC adapter support patch

David Carter <boojit at pundo dot com>
  CPU usage being reported incorrectly by top

Brenden Matthews <brenden at diddyinc dot com>
  project maintainer

Bruce Merry <bmerry at cs dot uct dot ac dot za>
  Xdbe (double buffering)

btlee
  linkstatus patch (http://forums.gentoo.org/viewtopic-p-2765647.html#2765647)

calmar <mac at calmar dot ws>
  mboxscan

cromka <cromka at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  if_existing patch for string matching

dan-h <dan-h at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  adt746x fix

Dan Piponi <dan at tanelorn dot demon dot co dot uk>
  original top code

Dave Clark <clarkd at skynet dot ca>
  original top code

David McCabe
  utime

garo <nikolas at garofil dot be>
  developer

Ram Yalamanchili
  tztime

Daniel Thiele <dthiele at gmx dot net>
  APM support for FreeBSD

Denis <d-st at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  WM_CLASS patch
  statfs patch

Dennis Frommknecht
  NVCtrl, temperature monitoring for nvdia-based graphics cards

Dennis Kaandorp <addict at quicknet dot nl>
  adt746x stuff

Elisey O. Savateev <bio3k at softboard dot ru>
  Fixed if_mounted on FreeBSD

Egor(knick_)
  Iconv patch

Erik Scharwaechter <erik at diozaka dot org>
  $if_empty patch

Falk Feuersenger <lumberjack at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  I2C divisor from a file

Fanat1k
  Iconv patch

flitsch <flitsch at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  hwmon support

fow <facadedewalls at yahoo dot com>
  mpd_title max length

Gwenhael LE MOINE <cycojesus at yahoo dot fr>
  Manual setting of the position
  WM_CLASS for window when drawing to own window

Hannu Saransaari <hipo at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  Main code

Henri H�kkinen <henux at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  MOC support

hinokind <hinokind at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  support negative values in human_readable()

Jaromir Smrcek <jaromir dot smrcek at zoner dot com>
  APC UPS daemon support

Jason Mitchell <jason.mitchell03 at saintleo dot edu>
  developer
  UTF8 fix
  Source clean up

Jason Tan <jtan325 at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  developer
  debian package maintainer

Joe Myre - <joemyre at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  developer

jack_mort - gentoo forums
  $tab patch

Jarmo Hekkanen
  SETI stuff

Jeremy Burch <ascii021 at yahoo dot com>
  $cached and $buffers

JL Farinacci
  pad_percents

Johannes Winkelmann <jw at tks6 dot net>
  disk I/O on linux
  more consistent cpu freq handling on linux
  capitalize Hertz in cpu frequeny

jolapache <jolapache at free dot fr>
  maildir format

Jonas Koelker <jonaskoelker at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  reload on SIGHUP patch
  pad percantages fix patch

Joshua Gerrish <jgerrish at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  mpd password patch

J�rgen P. Tjern� <daxxar at mental dot mine dot nu>
  Restores default settings before loading new config file in SIGHUP
  Some cleaning and commenting apparently :)
  SIGHUP config file reload

Kapil Hari Paranjape <kapil@imsc.res.in>
  ibm_volume patch
  kFreeBSD support patch
  realtime clock patch
  sysfs battery patch
  mail_spool patch

Kevin Lyles <kevinlyles at gmail dot com>
  add long options patch
  add cpu separate option patch
  add time to top patch
  simplify round_to_int patch
  goto width fix patch
  offset width fix patch
  individual diskio patch
  short_units & human_readable patch

killfire
  fs_used_perc and fs_bar_free patch

Lars Kotthoff <larsko at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  $loadgraph, show_graph_scale patch

Lassi Selander <sleipner at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  XMMS2 patch
  XMMS2 fixes

Lauri Hakkarainen <b10nik at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  Some translating, web and other stuff

Leszek Krupi�ski <leszek at wafel dot com>
  Battery number for ACPI battery
  Load average bug fix

Lucas Brutschy <lbrutschy at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  MLDonkey patch
  if constructs patch

Marcus Huesgen <marcus dot huesgen at googlemail dot com>
  battery_bar fix

Markus Meissner <meissna at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  NVIDIA Graficcard support with libXNVCtrl patch

Michal Januszewski <spock at gentoo dot org>
  hddtemp support

Michal Ziabkowski <mziab at o2 dot pl>
  $if_up memleak fix

Miroslav Lichvar <lichvarm at gmail dot com>
  move audacious thread init to update_audacious() patch
  x86_64 freq_dyn patch
  buffer overflow in update_net_stats() patch

Moncelier Camille <pixdamix at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  METAR patch

Morgan Veyret <patzy at appart dot kicks-ass dot net>
  own_window_type dock patch

Nattfodd <Nattfodd@gmail.com>
  Fixed top_mem dupes

nathanj439 <nathanj439 at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  MPD time fix

Nikos Ntarmos <ntarmos at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  FreeBSD total memory patch

norsetto <norsetto at ubuntu dot com>
  fix SIGUSR1/SIGHUP segfault

Pascal Eberhard <pascal dor eberhard at gmail dot com>
  graph and bar fix for right alignment

Peter Tarjan <ptarjan at citromail dot hu>
  IBM acpi support patch
  SMP support for freq stuff
  CPU voltage patch

Petr Holub <hopet@users.sourceforge.net>
  fix autotools on FreeBSD in autogen.sh
  Improved battery readout on FreeBSD

Philip Kovacs <pkovacs at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  tcp port monitor with hashing functionality

  Audacious, Xmms, BMP, Infopipe stuff
  Various Xlib changes, e.g. own_window hints, etc.

Phil <n0-1 at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  multiple batteries support
  tp_smapi support
  if_up patch
  fix sysfs crashing patch

Psychon <psychon at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  a bunch of code cleanups

roiban adi <adiroiban at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  hex colour patch

Ryan Tandy <tarpman at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  fs_type patch
  if_mpd_playing patch

Rui Paulo <rpaulo at netbsd-pt dot org>
  NetBSD support

Roland Shoemaker <rolandshoemaker at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  user info patch
  conky version info patch

Roman Bogorodskiy <novel at clublife dot ru>
  FreeBSD support
  BMPx support

Ryan Twitchell <tryan2 at rochester dot rr dot com>
  head/tail rewrite patch

Mikko Sysikaski <sisu at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  prss.c and prss.h

Sceptik <sceptik at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  --quiet patch

Stepan Zastupov <redchrom at gmail dot com>
  WiFi signal level detection support on FreeBSD

Szymon Boniecki
  Reads current LC_TIME

Thomas Cort
  CPU frequency patch for alpha

Toni <bleach at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  exec*/tail/head output evalution

Toni Spets hifi <toni.spets at iki dot fi>
  OpenBSD support
  Linux wifi code
  RSS code (created together with Mikko Sysikaski)
  Lua scripting

Tris <asto at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  Scroll step patch

tyir <tyir at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  MPD features patch 1319461

Vivenzio Pagliari <vivenzio@web.de>
  Some useful patches for port monitoring
  PowerBook battery patch

Walt Nelson <wnelsonjr at comcast dot net>
  $freq fix

Warren Dukes <warren dot dukes at gmail dot com>
  libmpdclient

warudemaru <warudemaru at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  rss and vsize for top

wedge <wedgeant at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  battery time fix for 2.6.24

William DiPlacido <bimbasaari at yahoo dot com>
  Frequency from /proc/cpuinfo
  Some other SETI stuff

zimba-tm <zimba-tm at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  alignment none patch

zotrix <zotrix at users dot sourceforge dot net>
  FreeBSD patch for <10 procs

Daniel Be�ler <daniel@orgizm.net>
  argb visual patch