File: AUTHORS.rst

package info (click to toggle)
cookiecutter 1.5.0-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 1,328 kB
  • sloc: python: 4,126; makefile: 242; sh: 4
file content (200 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 7,141 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
=======
Credits
=======

Development Leads
-----------------

* Audrey Roy Greenfeld (`@audreyr`_)
* Daniel Roy Greenfeld (`@pydanny`_)

Core Committers
---------------

* Michael Joseph (`@michaeljoseph`_)
* Paul Moore (`@pfmoore`_)
* Raphael Pierzina (`@hackebrot`_)

Contributors
------------

* Steven Loria (`@sloria`_)
* Goran Peretin (`@gperetin`_)
* Hamish Downer (`@foobacca`_)
* Thomas Orozco (`@krallin`_)
* Jindrich Smitka (`@s-m-i-t-a`_)
* Benjamin Schwarze (`@benjixx`_)
* Raphi (`@raphigaziano`_)
* Thomas Chiroux (`@ThomasChiroux`_)
* Sergi Almacellas Abellana (`@pokoli`_)
* Alex Gaynor (`@alex`_)
* Rolo (`@rolo`_)
* Pablo (`@oubiga`_)
* Bruno Rocha (`@rochacbruno`_)
* Alexander Artemenko (`@svetlyak40wt`_)
* Mahmoud Abdelkader (`@mahmoudimus`_)
* Leonardo Borges Avelino (`@lborgav`_)
* Chris Trotman (`@solarnz`_)
* Rolf (`@relekang`_)
* Noah Kantrowitz (`@coderanger`_)
* Vincent Bernat (`@vincentbernat`_)
* Germán Moya (`@pbacterio`_)
* Ned Batchelder (`@nedbat`_)
* Dave Dash (`@davedash`_)
* Johan Charpentier (`@cyberj`_)
* Éric Araujo (`@merwok`_)
* saxix (`@saxix`_)
* Tzu-ping Chung (`@uranusjr`_)
* Caleb Hattingh (`@cjrh`_)
* Flavio Curella (`@fcurella`_)
* Adam Venturella (`@aventurella`_)
* Monty Taylor (`@emonty`_)
* schacki (`@schacki`_)
* Ryan Olson (`@ryanolson`_)
* Trey Hunner (`@treyhunner`_)
* Russell Keith-Magee (`@freakboy3742`_)
* Mishbah Razzaque (`@mishbahr`_)
* Robin Andeer (`@robinandeer`_)
* Rachel Sanders (`@trustrachel`_)
* Rémy Hubscher (`@Natim`_)
* Dino Petron3 (`@dinopetrone`_)
* Peter Inglesby (`@inglesp`_)
* Ramiro Batista da Luz (`@ramiroluz`_)
* Omer Katz (`@thedrow`_)
* lord63 (`@lord63`_)
* Randy Syring (`@rsyring`_)
* Mark Jones (`@mark0978`_)
* Marc Abramowitz (`@msabramo`_)
* Lucian Ursu (`@LucianU`_)
* Osvaldo Santana Neto (`@osantana`_)
* Matthias84 (`@Matthias84`_)
* Simeon Visser (`@svisser`_)
* Guruprasad (`@lgp171188`_)
* Charles-Axel Dein (`@charlax`_)
* Diego Garcia (`@drgarcia1986`_)
* maiksensi (`@maiksensi`_)
* Andrew Conti (`@agconti`_)
* Valentin Lab (`@vaab`_)
* Ilja Bauer (`@iljabauer`_)
* Elias Dorneles (`@eliasdorneles`_)
* Matias Saguir (`@mativs`_)
* Johannes (`@johtso`_)
* macrotim (`@macrotim`_)
* Will McGinnis (`@wdm0006`_)
* Cédric Krier (`@cedk`_)
* Tim Osborn (`@ptim`_)
* Aaron Gallagher (`@habnabit`_)
* Fábio C. Barrionuevo da Luz (`@luzfcb`_)
* mozillazg (`@mozillazg`_)
* Joachim Jablon (`@ewjoachim`_)
* Andrew Ittner (`@tephyr`_)
* Diane DeMers Chen (`@purplediane`_)
* zzzirk (`@zzzirk`_)
* Carol Willing (`@willingc`_)
* phoebebauer (`@phoebebauer`_)
* Adam Chainz (`@adamchainz`_)
* Sulé (`@suledev`_)
* Evan Palmer (`@palmerev`_)
* Bruce Eckel (`@BruceEckel`_)
* Robert Lyon (`@ivanlyon`_)
* Terry Bates (`@terryjbates`_)
* Brett Cannon (`@brettcannon`_)
* Michael Warkentin (`@mwarkentin`_)
* Bartłomiej Kurzeja (`@B3QL`_)
* Thomas O'Donnell (`@andytom`_)
* Jeremy Carbaugh (`@jcarbaugh`_)
* Nathan Cheung (`@cheungnj`_)
* Abdó Roig-Maranges (`@aroig`_)

.. _`@cedk`: https://github.com/cedk
.. _`@johtso`: https://github.com/johtso
.. _`@maiksensi`: https://github.com/maiksensi
.. _`@svisser`: https://github.com/svisser
.. _`@LucianU`: https://github.com/LucianU
.. _`@osantana`: https://github.com/osantana
.. _`@msabramo`: https://github.com/msabramo
.. _`@mark0978`: https://github.com/mark0978
.. _`@rsyring`: https://github.com/rsyring
.. _`@vincentbernat`: https://github.com/vincentbernat
.. _`@audreyr`: https://github.com/audreyr
.. _`@pydanny`: https://github.com/pydanny
.. _`@sloria`: https://github.com/sloria
.. _`@gperetin`: https://github.com/gperetin
.. _`@foobacca`: https://github.com/foobacca
.. _`@krallin`: https://github.com/krallin
.. _`@s-m-i-t-a`: https://github.com/s-m-i-t-a
.. _`@benjixx`: https://github.com/benjixx
.. _`@raphigaziano`: https://github.com/raphigaziano
.. _`@ThomasChiroux`: https://github.com/ThomasChiroux
.. _`@pokoli`: https://github.com/pokoli
.. _`@alex`: https://github.com/alex
.. _`@rolo`: https://github.com/rolo
.. _`@oubiga`: https://github.com/oubiga
.. _`@michaeljoseph`: https://github.com/michaeljoseph
.. _`@rochacbruno`: https://github.com/rochacbruno
.. _`@svetlyak40wt`: https://github.com/svetlyak40wt
.. _`@mahmoudimus`: https://github.com/mahmoudimus
.. _`@lborgav`: https://github.com/lborgav
.. _`@solarnz`: https://github.com/solarnz
.. _`@relekang`: https://github.com/relekang
.. _`@coderanger`: https://github.com/coderanger
.. _`@pbacterio`: https://github.com/pbacterio
.. _`@nedbat`: https://github.com/nedbat
.. _`@davedash`: https://github.com/davedash
.. _`@cyberj`: https://github.com/cyberj
.. _`@merwok`: https://github.com/merwok
.. _`@hackebrot`: https://github.com/hackebrot
.. _`@saxix`: https://github.com/saxix
.. _`@uranusjr`: https://github.com/uranusjr
.. _`@cjrh`: https://github.com/cjrh
.. _`@pfmoore`: https://github.com/pfmoore
.. _`@fcurella`: https://github.com/fcurella
.. _`@aventurella`: https://github.com/aventurella
.. _`@emonty`: https://github.com/emonty
.. _`@schacki`: https://github.com/schacki
.. _`@ryanolson`: https://github.com/ryanolson
.. _`@treyhunner`: https://github.com/treyhunner
.. _`@freakboy3742`: https://github.com/freakboy3742
.. _`@mishbahr`: https://github.com/mishbahr
.. _`@robinandeer`: https://github.com/robinandeer
.. _`@trustrachel`: https://github.com/trustrachel
.. _`@Natim`: https://github.com/Natim
.. _`@dinopetrone`: https://github.com/dinopetrone
.. _`@inglesp`: https://github.com/inglesp
.. _`@ramiroluz`: https://github.com/ramiroluz
.. _`@thedrow`: https://github.com/thedrow
.. _`@lord63`: https://github.com/lord63
.. _`@Matthias84`: https://github.com/Matthias84
.. _`@lgp171188`: https://github.com/lgp171188
.. _`@charlax`: https://github.com/charlax
.. _`@drgarcia1986`: https://github.com/drgarcia1986
.. _`@agconti`: https://github.com/agconti
.. _`@vaab`: https://github.com/vaab
.. _`@iljabauer`: https://github.com/iljabauer
.. _`@eliasdorneles`: https://github.com/eliasdorneles
.. _`@mativs`: https://github.com/mativs
.. _`@macrotim`: https://github.com/macrotim
.. _`@wdm0006`: https://github.com/wdm0006
.. _`@ptim`: https://github.com/ptim
.. _`@habnabit`: https://github.com/habnabit
.. _`@luzfcb`: https://github.com/luzfcb
.. _`@mozillazg`: https://github.com/mozillazg
.. _`@ewjoachim`: https://github.com/ewjoachim
.. _`@tephyr`: https://github.com/tephyr
.. _`@purplediane`: https://github.com/purplediane
.. _`@willingc`: https://github.com/willingc
.. _`@phoebebauer`: https://github.com/phoebebauer
.. _`@adamchainz`: https://github.com/adamchainz
.. _`@suledev`: https://github.com/suledev
.. _`@palmerev`: https://github.com/palmerev
.. _`@BruceEckel`: https://github.com/BruceEckel
.. _`@ivanlyon`: https://github.com/ivanlyon
.. _`@terryjbates`: https://github.com/terryjbates
.. _`@zzzirk`: https://github.com/zzzirk
.. _`@brettcannon`: https://github.com/brettcannon
.. _`@mwarkentin`: https://github.com/mwarkentin
.. _`@B3QL`: https://github.com/B3QL
.. _`@andytom`: https://github.com/andytom
.. _`@jcarbaugh`: https://github.com/jcarbaugh
.. _`@cheungnj`: https://github.com/cheungnj
.. _`@aroig`: https://github.com/aroig