File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
copyq 3.7.3-1~bpo9+1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch-backports
  • size: 10,480 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 51,894; sh: 734; python: 211; xml: 57; makefile: 34
file content (21 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 795 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Adam Batkin <adam@batkin.net>
Giacomo Margarito <giacomomargarito@gmail.com>
Greg Carp <grcarpbe@gmail.com>
Ilya Plenne <libbkmz.dev@gmail.com>
Jörg Thalheim <joerg@higgsboson.tk>
Kim Jzhone <jzhone@gmail.com>
Kos Ivantsov <kos.ivantsov@gmail.com>
lightonflux <lightonflux@znn.info>
Lukas Holecek <hluk@email.cz>
Marjolein Hoekstra <http://twitter.com/cleverclogs>
Martin Lepadusch <mlepadusch@googlemail.com>
Matt d'Entremont <mattdentremont@gmail.com>
Michal Čihař <michal@cihar.com>
Patricio M. Ros <patricioros.dev@gmail.com>
Robert Orzanna <robert@orzanna.de>
Ryan Wooden <rygwdn@gmail.com>
Scott Kostyshak <skostysh@princeton.edu>
Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Tomas Nilzon <tomas.nilzon@telia.com>
Wilfried Caruel <wilfried.caruel@gmail.com>
x2357 <x2357handle@gmail.com>