File: COPYRIGHT

package info (click to toggle)
cronometer 0.9.9+dfsg-3
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 8,748 kB
  • sloc: java: 17,382; xml: 909; makefile: 19; sh: 18
file content (29 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,200 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
CRON-o-Meter is an open source nutrition tracker. All files, unless otherwise specified, are distributed under the terms of the CPL version 1.0 (See LICENCE.txt).

   Copyright (C) 2005-2011 Aaron Davidson <aaron@spaz.ca> 
   Copyright (C) 2005      Chris Rose / AIMedia <chris@offlineblog.com>
   Copyright (C) 2005      Simon Werner <simon.werner@gmail.com>
   Copyright (C) 2006-2007 Gerald Turnquist <geraldt@sasktel.net>
   Copyright (C) 2005-2010 Michael Rae <mikalra@cadvision.com>
   Copyright (C) 2005-2007 Antonio Zamora <zamora@scientificpsychic.com>

and are distributed under the terms of the Common Public License Version
1.0 (see the file LICENSE.txt).

The file lib/usda_sr24.jar is based on a data files downloaded from the
US Department of Agriculture's website. According to the USDA's FAQ
[http://www.ars.usda.gov/Main/docs.htm?docid=6233#copyright]:

   USDA food composition data is in the public domain and there is no
   copyright.

The files:

* BrowserLauncher.java
   Copyright (C) 1999-2001 Eric Albert <ejalbert@cs.stanford.edu> 

* RiverLayout.java
   Copyright (C) 2005      David Ekholm <david@jalbum.net>

are distributed under the terms described in their headers.