File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
cups-filters 1.28.7-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye
  • size: 8,172 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 54,315; cpp: 6,990; sh: 6,390; makefile: 946; xml: 127; perl: 73; php: 28; python: 8
file content (14 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 606 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Till Kamppeter, OpenPrinting/Canonical (till.kamppeter@gmail.com)
Michael Sweet, Apple (msweet@apple.com)
Koji Otani, BBR Inc. (sho@bbr.jp)
Tobias Hoffmann (th55@gmx.de)
Lars Karlitski (formerly Übernickel), Red Hat (lars@karlitski.net)
Tim Waugh (twaugh@redhat.com)
Tomáš Chvátal (tomas.chvatal@gmail.com)
Franz Pförtsch (Franz.Pfoertsch@brose.com)
Neil 'Superna' Armstrong (superna9999@gmail.com)
Samuel Thibault (samuel.thibault@ens-lyon.org)
Pranjal Bhor (bhor.pranjal@gmail.com)
Sahil Arora (sahilarora.535@gmail.com)
Deepak Patankar (patankardeepak04@gmail.com)
Tanmay Anand (tanand@iitk.ac.in)