File: CREDITS

package info (click to toggle)
cutils 1.6-3.1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: jessie, jessie-kfreebsd
  • size: 716 kB
  • ctags: 439
  • sloc: ansic: 3,009; lex: 1,061; yacc: 819; makefile: 424; sh: 91
file content (13 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 762 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (5)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
* Tim Vanderhoek <hoek@freenet.hamilton.on.ca> for FreeBSD compatibility
  fixes.
* Liviu Daia <daia@stoilow.imar.ro> for bug fixes.
* Masafumi NAKANE <max@FreeBSD.ORG> for bug fixes and configuration ideas.
* Georg Umgiesser <georg@lagoon.isdgm.ve.cnr.it> for bug reports.
* David Stes <stes@mundivia.es> for bug reports.
* Chuck Robey <chuckr@glue.umd.edu> for bug fixes.
* Eric Backus <ericb@labejb.lsid.hp.com> for bug reports and fixes.
* Hamish Moffatt <hamish@cloud.net.au> for bug fixes.
* Wetzel Gabriel <Gabriel.Wetzel@de.bosch.com> for bug fixes and
  cobfusc `-f', `-x', `-z' options implementation.
* Jukka A. Ukkonen <jau@iki.fi> for roff and tty formats, better handling
  of #xxx preprocessor directives and some other minor changes to chilight.