File: .mailmap

package info (click to toggle)
cvc4 1.8-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 69,876 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 274,686; sh: 5,833; python: 1,893; java: 929; lisp: 763; ansic: 275; perl: 214; makefile: 22; awk: 2
file content (25 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,517 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Andrew Reynolds <andrew.j.reynolds@gmail.com> <andrew.j.reynolds@gmail.com>
Andrew Reynolds <andrew.j.reynolds@gmail.com> <ajreynol@r-lnx214.cs.uiowa.edu>
Andrew Reynolds <andrew.j.reynolds@gmail.com> <reynolds@larapc05.epfl.ch>
Andrew Reynolds <andrew.j.reynolds@gmail.com> <reynolds@laraserver2.epfl.ch>
Cesare Tinelli <cesare-tinelli@uiowa.edu> <cesare-tinelli@uiowa.edu>
Christopher L. Conway <christopherleeconway@gmail.com> <christopherleeconway@gmail.com>
Clark Barrett <barrett@cs.nyu.edu> <barrett@cs.nyu.edu>
Clark Barrett <barrett@cs.nyu.edu> <clarkbarrett@google.com>
Dejan Jovanovic <dejan@cs.nyu.edu> <dejan.jovanovic@gmail.com>
Dejan Jovanovic <dejan@cs.nyu.edu> <dejan@cs.nyu.edu>
Dejan Jovanovic <dejan@cs.nyu.edu> <dejan@csl.sri.com>
Francois Bobot <francois@bobot.eu> <francois@bobot.eu>
Guy Katz <katz911@gmail.com> <katz911@gmail.com>
Kshitij Bansal <kshitij@cs.nyu.edu> <kshitij@cs.nyu.edu>
Liana Hadarean <lianah@cs.nyu.edu> <lianah@cs.nyu.edu>
Liana Hadarean <lianah@cs.nyu.edu> <lianahady@gmail.com>
Martin Brain <martin.brain@cs.ox.ac.uk> <>
Martin Brain <martin.brain@cs.ox.ac.uk> <martin.brain@cs.ox.ac.uk>
Morgan Deters <mdeters@cs.nyu.edu> <mdeters@cs.nyu.edu>
Morgan Deters <mdeters@cs.nyu.edu> <mdeters@gmail.com>
Morgan Deters <mdeters@cs.nyu.edu> <mdeters@morgandeters.com>
Tianyi Liang <tianyi-liang@uiowa.edu> <tianyi-liang@uiowa.edu>
Tim King <taking@google.com> <taking@cs.nyu.edu>
Tim King <taking@google.com> <taking@google.com>
Tim King <taking@google.com> <tim.king@imag.fr>