File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
cvs2html 1.96-1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: etch, etch-m68k, sarge
  • size: 84 kB
  • ctags: 28
  • sloc: perl: 1,249; makefile: 57; sh: 5
file content (34 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,396 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
This package was put together by Antti-Juhani Kaijanaho
<ajk@debian.org> from <ftp://ftp.sslug.dk/pub/utils/cvs2html>.
Changes involve making an upstream tarball (look in debian/rules for
the method) and introducing the standard debian/ directory.

# This program is protected by the GPL, and all modifications of
# general interest must be emailed to the cvs2html@sslug.dk
# or to Peter Toft.
#
# Other people that have contributed directly or indirectly to cvs2html
#  Henner Zeller <zeller@think.de>
#  Henning Niss <hniss@diku.dk>
#  Henrik Carlquist <Henrik.Carlqvist@dynamics.saab.se>
#  Tim Bradshaw <tfb@aiai.ed.ac.uk>
#  David Miller
#  Finn Aarup Nielsen <fn@imm.dtu.dk>
#  Michael Krause <mkrause@teuto.net>
#  Jim Phillips <jim@ks.uiuc.edu>
#  Jon S. Berndt <jsb@hal-pc.org>
#  Edward S. Marshall <emarshal@logic.net>
#  Curtis L. Olson <curt@me.umn.edu>
#  Aubrey Jaffer <jaffer@colorage.com>
#  Mark Cooke <mpc@star.sr.bham.ac.uk>
#  Carlo Wood <carlo@runaway.xs4all.nl>
#  Kirby Vandivort <kvandivo@ks.uiuc.edu>
#  Dag Br�ck <dag@Dynasim.se>
#  Wolfgang Bangerth <wolfgang.bangerth@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de>
#  Robert Merkle <r.merkle@siep.shell.com>
#  Jody Lewis <jody.lewis@philips.com>
#  Peter V. Pretsch <pvp@pe.dk>
#  Grzegorz Pawelczak <gpawel@adlex.com>

On Debian systems, the GNU General Public License, version 2 or later,
is available at /usr/share/common-licenses/GPL .