File: COMMITTERS

package info (click to toggle)
cvs2svn 2.3.0-2
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: squeeze
  • size: 3,528 kB
  • ctags: 2,828
  • sloc: python: 20,721; sh: 509; perl: 121; makefile: 79
file content (26 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,034 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (6)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
The following people have commit access to cvs2svn.  This is not a
full list of cvs2svn's authors, however -- for that, you'd need to
look over the log messages to see all the patch contributors.

If you have a question or comment, it's probably best to mail
dev@cvs2svn.tigris.org, rather than mailing any of these people
directly.

      cmpilato   C. Michael Pilato <cmpilato@collab.net>
        gstein   Greg Stein <gstein@lyra.org>
         brane   Branko Čibej <brane@xbc.nu>
         blair   Blair Zajac <blair@orcaware.com>
          maxb   Max Bowsher <maxb@ukf.net>
          fitz   Brian W. Fitzpatrick <fitz@red-bean.com>
     ringstrom   Tobias Ringström <tobias@ringstrom.mine.nu>
        kfogel   Karl Fogel <kfogel@collab.net>
      dionisos   Erik Hülsmann <e.huelsmann@gmx.net>
         david   David Summers <david@summersoft.fay.ar.us>
       mhagger   Michael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>
          ossi   Oswald Buddenhagen <ossi@kde.org>


## Local Variables:
## coding:utf-8
## End:
## vim:encoding=utf8