File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
darcs 2.0.2-3
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: lenny
  • size: 6,400 kB
  • ctags: 1,048
  • sloc: haskell: 24,937; perl: 9,736; sh: 3,369; ansic: 1,913; makefile: 17; xml: 14
file content (144 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 5,400 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
This is a list of ALL contributors to darcs, sorted according to the
number of patches they have contributed.  This list is automatically
created from the darcs repository, so if there are problems with it,
changes should be made to list_authors.hs.

Run "list_authors stats" for more detailed information.

David Roundy <droundy@darcs.net>
Eric Kow <eric.kow@gmail.com>
Ian Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Mark Stosberg <mark@summersault.com>
Tommy Pettersson <ptp@lysator.liu.se>
Juliusz Chroboczek <jch@pps.jussieu.fr>
Will <will@glozer.net>
Tomasz Zielonka <tomasz.zielonka@gmail.com>
Jason Dagit <dagit@codersbase.com>
Peter Simons <simons@cryp.to>
Samuel Tardieu <sam@rfc1149.net>
Florian Weimer <fw@deneb.enyo.de>
Dave Love <fx@gnu.org>
Nicolas Pouillard <nicolas.pouillard@gmail.com>
Peter Strand <peter@zarquon.se>
Benedikt Schmidt <beschmi@cloaked.de>
Gwern Branwen <gwern0@gmail.com>
Ganesh Sittampalam <ganesh@earth.li>
Dmitry Kurochkin <dmitry.kurochkin@gmail.com>
Erik Schnetter <schnetter@cct.lsu.edu>
Kevin Quick <quick@sparq.org>
Zachary P. Landau <kapheine@divineinvasion.net>
Esa Ilari Vuokko <ei@vuokko.info>
Karel Gardas <kgardas@objectsecurity.com>
Nigel Rowe <rho@swiftdsl.com.au>
Wim Lewis <wiml@hhhh.org>
Taral <taral@taral.net>
Bryce Wilcox-O'Hearn <zooko@zooko.com>
Andres Loeh <mail@andres-loeh.de>
Pekka Pessi <pekka.pessi@nokia.com>
Mirian Crzig Lennox <mirian@cosmic.com>
Jan-Benedict Glaw <jbglaw@lug-owl.de>
Andrew Pimlott <andrew@pimlott.net>
Edwin Thomson <edwin.thomson@businesswebsoftware.com>
Ralph Corderoy <ralph@inputplus.co.uk>
Lele Gaifax <lele@nautilus.homeip.net>
Jim Marshall <jmarshall99@qwest.net>
Anthony Towns <aj@azure.humbug.org.au>
Reinier Lamers <tux_rocker@reinier.de>
Marnix Klooster <marnix.klooster@gmail.com>
Josef Svenningsson <josef.svenningsson@gmail.com>
Thomas Zander <zander@kde.org>
Matt Lavin <matt.lavin@gmail.com>
Vadim Zaliva <lord@crocodile.org>
Simon Marlow <simonmar@microsoft.com>
Trent W. Buck <twb@cyber.com.au>
Simon Michael <simon@joyful.com>
Michael G Schwern <schwern@pobox.com>
Isaac Jones <ijones@debian.org>
Kannan Goundan <kannan@cakoose.com>
Era Eriksson <era+darcs@iki.fi>
Bill Trost <trost@cloud.rain.com>
Aggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Aaron Denney <wnoise@ofb.net>
Martin Schaffner <schaffner@gmx.li>
Kirsten Chevalier <chevalier@alum.wellesley.edu>
Ketil Malde <ketil@ii.uib.no>
John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>
Jani Monoses <jani@iv.ro>
Zack Brown <zbrown@tumblerings.org>
Shae Erisson <shae@ScannedInAvian.com>
Peter Maxwell <peter.maxwell@anu.edu.au>
Martin Bays <mbays@freeshell.org>
Kirill Smelkov <kirr@landau.phys.spbu.ru>
John Meacham <john@repetae.net>
Joeri van Ruth <jvr@blub.net>
Jim Radford <radford@blackbean.org>
Jan Braun <janbraun@gmx.net>
Daniel B�nzli <daniel.buenzli@epfl.ch>
Yuval Kogman <nothingmuch@woobling.org>
Vladimir Vysotsky <trivee@noir.crocodile.org>
Vaclav Haisman <v.haisman@sh.cvut.cz>
Tuukka Hastrup <Tuukka.Hastrup@iki.fi>
Thomas Schwinge <schwinge@nic-nac-project.de>
Thomas L. Bevan <thomas_bevan@toll.com.au>
Spencer Janssen <sjanssen@cse.unl.edu>
Randy Roesler <xhl178@shaw.ca>
Peter Stuifzand <peter@stuifzand.com>
Peter Hercek <peter@syncad.com>
Misha Aizatulin <avatar@hot.ee>
Michael De La Rue <gneqbgqnepfqbgarg.yeuhc@spamgourmet.com>
Marco Tulio Gontijo e Silva <malebria@riseup.net>
Lode Leroy <lode_leroy@hotmail.com>
Lennart Kolmodin <kolmodin@gentoo.org>
Georg Neis <gn@oglaroon.de>
Gabriel Ebner <ge@gabrielebner.at>
Don Stewart <dons@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Christopher Lane Hinson <lane@downstairspeople.org>
Adam Megacz <adam@megacz.com>
Victor Hugo Borja Rodriguez <vborja@thehatcher.com>
Tristan Seligmann <mithrandi@mithrandi.za.net>
Tobias Gruetzmacher <darcs@portfolio16.de>
Thies C. Arntzen <thies@thieso.net>
Stephen Reindl <sreindl@triobit.de>
Simon McVittie <http://www.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Sean Russell <ser@germane-software.com>
Sean Robinson <sean.robinson@sccmail.maricopa.edu>
Samuel Bronson <naesten@myrealbox.com>
Richard Smith <smithbone@gmail.com>
Peter Rockai <me@mornfall.net>
Peter Prohaska <pitrp@wg78.de>
Nimrod A. Abing <nimrod.abing@gmail.com>
Nils Decker <nils@ndecker.de>
Michal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Matyas Janos <mjanos5@gmail.com>
Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org>
Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@cs.hmc.edu>
Manuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Magnus Jonsson <magnus@smartelectronix.com>
Kim Hansen <kim.hansen@hp.com>
Joshua J. Berry <condor-dev@condordes.net>
Jonathon Mah <me@JonathonMah.com>
Jon Olsson <jon@vexed.se>
Joe Edmonds <joe@elem.com>
Jeremy Fincher <jemfinch@supybot.com>
Jens Petersson <petersen@haskell.org>
Jan Scheffczyk <jan@informatik.unibw-muenchen.de>
Henning Glawe <glaweh@physik.fu-berlin.de>
Guillaume Outters <guillaume.outters@free.fr>
Frank Ruell <stoerte@dreamwarrior.net>
Ferenc Wagner <wferi@niif.hu>
Eric Gaudet <eric@rti-zone.org>
Don Bindner <dbindner@truman.edu>
Daniel Gorin <dgorin@dc.uba.ar>
Daniel Freedman <freedman@alum.mit.edu>
Dan <greenash@yahoo.com>
Daan Leijen <daan@equational.org>
Conrad Parker <conrad@metadecks.org>
Christian Egli <egli@apache.org>
Carlos Phillips <carlos.phillips@mail.mcgill.ca>
Brian Alliet <brian@brianweb.net>
Bertram Felgenhauer <int-e@gmx.de>
Benjamin Franksen <benjamin.franksen@bessy.de>
Andrew L Johnson <andrew@siaris.net>
Andrew J. Kroll <forge@dr.ea.ms>
Andrea Rossato <andrea.rossato@unibz.it>
Anders Hockersten <chucky@dtek.chalmers.se>