File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
darkice 1.3-0.2
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 2,100 kB
  • ctags: 1,077
  • sloc: cpp: 32,044; sh: 11,508; makefile: 129
file content (48 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,768 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (4)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
DarkIce initial author:

    Akos Maroy, <darkeye@users.sourceforge.net>

DarkIce current maintainer: 

    Rafael Diniz, <rafael@riseup.net>

with contributions by:

    Jim Crilly, <JCrilly@MSA.com>
    aNa|0Gue, <analogue@glop.org>
    Robin P. Blanchard, <Robin_Blanchard@gactr.uga.edu>
    Tom Gray, <tomg@future-i.com>
    Michael Smith, <msmith@labyrinth.net.au>
    Julius O. Smith, <jos@ccrma.stanford.edu>
    the OSALP team, http://osalp.sourceforge.net
    Kristjan G. Bjarnason <kgb@gangverk.is>
    Nicu Pavel <npavel@ituner.com>
    Kai Krakow <kai@kaishome.de>
    Atsuhiko Yamanaka <ymnk@jcraft.com>
    Ricardo Galli <gallir@uib.es>
    John Hay <jhay@icomtek.csir.co.za>
    Christian Forster <forster@like.e-technik.uni-erlangen.de>
    John Deeny <taqueso@dilapidated.org>
    Robert Lunnon <bobl@optushome.com.au>
    Enrico Ardizzoni <craken@users.sourceforge.net>
    Deti Fliegl <deti@fliegl.de>
    Nicholas J. Humfrey <njh@ecs.soton.ac.uk>
    Joel Ebel <jbebel@ncsu.edu>
    <jochen2@users.sourceforge.net>
    Alexander Vlasov <zulu@galaradio.com>
    Mariusz Mazur <mmazur@kernel.pl>
    dsk <derrick@csociety.org>
    Clyde Stubbs <clyde@htsoft.com>
    Jens Maurer <Jens.Maurer@gmx.net>
    Elod Horvath <elod@itfais.com>
    Pierre Souchay <pierre@souchay.net>
    Daniel Hazelbaker <daniel@highdesertchurch.com>
    Alessandro Beretta <alessandro.baretta@radiomaria.org>
    Roland Hermans <roland.hermans@omroepvenray.nl>
    Sergiy <piratfm@gmail.com>
    Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
    Edwin van den Oetelaar <oetelaar.automatisering@gmail.com>
    Adrian Knoth <adi@drcomp.erfurt.thur.de>
    Filipe Roque <flip.roque@gmail.com>
    Johann Fot <johann.fot@dunkelfuerst.com>
    Alban Peignier <alban.peignier@gmail.com>