File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
dbus-java 2.8-9
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 1,336 kB
  • sloc: java: 11,718; makefile: 289; sh: 35
file content (37 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,561 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (6)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
The D-Bus Java implementation was written by:

Matthew Johnson <dbus -at matthew -dot- ath -dot- cx>

Bug fixes/reports and other suggestions from:

Remi Emonet <remi.emonet -at- inrialpes -dot- fr>
Simon McVittie <simon -dot- mcvittie -at- collabora -dot- co -dot- uk>
Dick Hollenbeck <dick -at- softplc -dot- com> 
Joshua Nichols <nichoj -at- gentoo -dot- org>
Ralf Kistner <ralf.kistner -at- gmail -dot- com>
Henrik Petander <henrik -dot- petander -at- iki -dot- fi>
Luigi Paioro <luigi -at- lambrate -dot- it>
Roberto Francisco Arroyo Moreno <robfram -at- ugr -dot- es>
Steve Crane <Steve -dot Crane -at- rococosoft -dot- com>
Philippe Marschall <philippe -dot- marschall -at- gmail -dot- com>
Daniel Machado <cdanielmachado -at- gmail -dot- com>
Anibal Sanchez <anibal -dot- sanchez -at- sunya -dot- com -dot- ar>
Jan K├╝mmel <freedesktop -at- snorc -dot- org>
Johannes Felten <johannesfelten -at- googlemail -dot- com>
Tom Walsh <walshtc -at- gmail -dot- com>
Ed Wei <Edward.Wei.03 -at- alum -dot- dartmouth -dot- org>
Sveinung Kvilhaugsvik <sveinung84 -at- users -dot- sourceforge -dot- net>
Hugues Moreau <hmoreau -at- gmail -dot- com>
Viktar Vauchkevich <vctr -at- yandex -dot- ru>
Serkan Kaba <serkan_kaba -at- yahoo -dot- com>
Adam Bennett <cruxic -at- gmail -dot- com>
Frank Benoit <benoit -at- tionex -dot- de>
Gunnar Aastrand Grimnes <gunnar -dot- grimnes -at- dfki -dot- de>

The included Viewer application was originally written by:

Peter Cox <petercox -at- gawab -dot- com>

with patches from:

Zsombor Gegesy <gzsombor -at- gmail -dot- com>