File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
dbus-python 1.2.16-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sid
  • size: 3,128 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 10,146; sh: 4,962; python: 4,571; makefile: 667
file content (20 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 680 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (4)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Olivier Andrieu <oliv__a@users.sourceforge.net>
Philip Blundell <pb@nexus.co.uk>
Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnome.org>
Kristian Hogsberg  <krh@redhat.com>
Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Robert McQueen <robot101@debian.org>
Simon McVittie <simon.mcvittie@collabora.co.uk>
Michael Meeks <michael@ximian.com>
Osvaldo Santana Neto <osvaldo.santana@indt.org.br>
Seth Nickell <seth@gnome.org>
John (J5) Palmieri <johnp@redhat.com>
Havoc Pennington <hp@redhat.com>
Harri Porten <porten@kde.org>
Matthew Rickard <mjricka@epoch.ncsc.mil>
Zack Rusin <zack@kde.org>
Joe Shaw <joe@assbarn.com>
Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk>

(See also dbus-gmain/AUTHORS.)