File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
dbus 1.0.2-1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: etch-m68k
  • size: 7,100 kB
  • ctags: 4,346
  • sloc: ansic: 65,805; sh: 8,901; xml: 6,705; makefile: 515
file content (59 lines) | stat: -rwxr-xr-x 2,110 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
Olivier Andrieu <oliv__a@users.sourceforge.net>
Jonas B <sanoix@gmail.com>
Waldo Bastian <bastian@kde.org>
Daniel P. Berrange <dan@berrange.com>
Philip Blundell <pb@nexus.co.uk>
Ross Burton <ross@burtonini.com>
Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
Brian Cameron <brian.cameron@sun.com>
Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnome.org>
Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
Christian Ehrlicher <ch.ehrlicher@gmx.de>
Harald Fernengel <harry@kdevelop.org>
Owen Fraser-Green <owen@discobabe.net>
Jens Granseuer <jensgr@gmx.net>
Ralf Habacker <ralf.habacker@freenet.de>
Mikael Hallendal <micke@codefactory.se>
Kimmo Hämäläinen <kimmo.hamalainen@nokia.com>
Kristian Høgsberg <krh@redhat.com>
Iain Holmes <iain@openedhand.com>
Richard Hult <rhult@codefactory.se>
Peter Kuemmel <syntheticpp@gmx.net>
Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Bernard Leak <bernard@brenda-arkle.demon.co.uk>
Tor Lillqvist <tml@iki.fi>
Marcelo Ricardo Leitner <marcelo.leitner@terra.com.br>
Thiago Macieira <thiago@kde.org>
Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>
Mark McLoughlin <mark@skynet.ie>
Robert McQueen <robot101@debian.org>
Michael Meeks <michael@ximian.com>
Dave Meikle <dmk@davemeikle.co.uk>
Rodrigo Moya <rodrigo@novell.com>
Seth Nickell <seth@gnome.org>
Benjamin Otte <in7y118@public.uni-hamburg.de>
John (J5) Palmieri <johnp@redhat.com>
Tom Parker <palfrey@tevp.net>
Havoc Pennington <hp@redhat.com>
Frederic Peters <fpeters@0d.be>
Andras Porjesz <andras.porjesz@siemens.com>
Harri Porten <porten@kde.org>
Marco Pracucci <development@pracucci.com>
Timothy Redaelli <drizzt@gufi.org>
Benjamin Reed <ranger@befunk.com>
Daniel Reed <n@ml.org>
Matthew Rickard <mjricka@epoch.ncsc.mil>
Kristian Rietveld  <kris@gtk.org>
Zack Rusin <zack@kde.org>
Olli Salli <olli.salli@collabora.co.uk>
Joe Shaw <joe@assbarn.com>
Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@luon.net>
Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com>
Alp Toker <alp@atoker.com>
Jon Trowbridge <trow@ximian.com>
Miloslav Trmac <mitr@volny.cz>
Julio M. Merino Vidal <jmmv@NetBSD.org>
Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
James Willcox <jwillcox@gnome.org>
David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk>