File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
dbus 1.13.8-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: experimental
  • size: 10,544 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 104,505; xml: 8,599; sh: 5,685; makefile: 1,742; python: 159; cpp: 22
file content (122 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 4,695 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (9)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
Alban Crequy <alban.crequy@collabora.co.uk>
Alexander Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Anders Carlsson <andersca@codefactory.se>
Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Artem Bityutskiy <Artem.Bityutskiy@nokia.com>
Aurelien Jarno <aurel32@debian.org>
Benjamin Reed <rangerrick@befunk.com>
Brian Cameron <brian.cameron@oracle.com>
Brian Cameron <brian.cameron@sun.com>
Chris Mayo <aklhfex gmail com>
Christian Dywan <christian.dywan@lanedo.com>
Christian Ehrlicher <Ch.Ehrlicher@gmx.de>
Christian Persch (GNOME) <chpe@gnome.org>
Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
Colin Watson <cjwatson@ubuntu.com>
Cosimo Alfarano <cosimo.alfarano@collabora.co.uk>
Cristian Rodríguez <cristian.rodriguez@opensuse.org>
Cyril Brulebois <kibi@debian.org>
Daniel P. Berrange <dan@berrange.com>
Daniel Reed <djr@redhat.com>
David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com>
Dennis Kaarsemaker <dennis@kaarsemaker.net>
Diego E. 'Flameeyes' Pettenò <flameeyes@gmail.com>
Eamon Walsh <ewalsh@tycho.nsa.gov>
Federico Mena Quintero <federico@novell.com>
Frank Osterfeld <frank@kdab.net>
Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
Fridrich Štrba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
Grzegorz Dąbrowski <gdx@poczta.fm>
Harald Fernengel <harry@kdevelop.org>
Harri Porten <porten@kde.org>
Hasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Havoc Pennington <hp@pobox.com>
Havoc Pennington <hp@redhat.com>
Hendrik Buschmeier <hbuschme@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
James Carter <jwcart2@tycho.nsa.gov>
James Westby <jw+debian@jameswestby.net>
James Willcox <jwillcox@gnome.org>
Jens Granseuer <jensgr@gmx.net>
Jérémie Dimino <jeremie@dimino.org>
Jiří Klimeš <jklimes@redhat.com>
Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@freedesktop.org>
Joe Shaw <joeshaw@novell.com>
Johan Gyllenspetz <johangy@axis.com>
Johannes Carlsson <johannes.carlsson.x@sonyericsson.com>
John (J5) Palmieri <johnp@redhat.com>
Jon Gosting <yukarionsen@gmail.com>
Jon Trowbridge <trow@ximian.com>
Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Kimmo Hämäläinen <kimmo.hamalainen@nokia.com>
Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>
Kristian Høgsberg <krh@redhat.com>
Kristian Rietveld <kris@gtk.org>
Kurt Miller <kurt@intricatesoftware.com>
Lawrence R. Steeger <lsteeger@gmail.com>
Lennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Lennart Poettering <mzqohf@0pointer.de>
Lionel Landwerlin <lionel.landwerlin@openwide.fr>
Luiz Augusto Von Dentz <luiz.dentz-von@nokia.com>
Marc Brockschmidt <he@debian.org>
Marc Mutz <marc@kdab.net>
Marcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Mark Brand <mabrand@mabrand.nl>
Mark McLoughlin <mark@skynet.ie>
Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com>
Matt McCutchen <matt@mattmccutchen.net>
Michael Meeks <michael.meeks@novell.com>
Michael Meeks <michael@ximian.com>
Mikael Hallendal <micke@codefactory.se>
Mikael Hallendal <micke@imendio.com>
Mike McQuaid <mike@mikemcquaid.com>
Miloslav Trmac <mitr@volny.cz>
Murray Cumming <murrayc@murrayc.com>
Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Ole André Vadla Ravnås <ole.andre.ravnas@tandberg.com>
Olivier Andrieu <oliv__a@users.sourceforge.net>
Oswald Buddenhagen <ossi@kde.org>
Owen Fraser-Green <owen@discobabe.net>
Patrick von Reth <patrick.vonreth@gmail.com>
Pau Garcia i Quiles <pgquiles@elpauer.org>
Paul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl>
Peter Breitenlohner <peb@mppmu.mpg.de>
Peter Kümmel <syntheticpp@gmx.net>
Peter McCurdy <pmccurdy@skeptopotamus>
Philip Blundell <philb@gnu.org>
Plácido Revilla <unknown@unknown.domain>
Ralf Habacker <ralf.habacker@freenet.de>
Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com>
Richard A. Hankins <richard.a.hankins@gmail.com>
Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com>
Richard Hult <rhult@codefactory.se>
Richard Hult <richard@imendio.com>
Robert McQueen <robot101@debian.org>
Roberto Guido <bob4job@gmail.com>
Romain Pokrzywka <romain@kdab.com>
Ross Burton <ross@openedhand.com>
Ryan Lortie <desrt@desrt.ca>
Sascha Silbe <sascha-pgp@silbe.org>
Sascha Silbe <sascha-web-bugs.freedesktop.org@silbe.org>
Scott James Remnant <scott@netsplit.com>
Scott James Remnant <scott@ubuntu.com>
Sebastian Sauer <sebsauer@kdab.net>
Seth Nickell <seth@gnome.org>
Simon McVittie <simon.mcvittie@collabora.co.uk>
Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@luon.net>
Sledz <sledz@MOBIL-400-586.intern.dresearch.de>
Steve Grubb <sgrubb@redhat.com>
Sven Herzberg <sven@imendio.com>
Thiago Macieira <thiago@kde.org>
Tim Dijkstra <tim@famdijkstra.org>
Tobias Mueller <fdo-bugs@cryptobitch.de>
Tomas Hoger <thoger@redhat.com>
Tomas Pelka <tpelka@redhat.com>
Tom Hughes <tom.hughes@palm.com>
Tor Lillqvist <tml@iki.fi>
Waldo Bastian <bastian@kde.org>
William Lachance <wrlach@gmail.com>
Will Thompson <will.thompson@collabora.co.uk>
Wulf C. Krueger <philantrop@exherbo.org>
Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowitz@users.sourceforge.net>
Zack Rusin <zack@kde.org>