File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
django-sitetree 1.13.0+dfsg-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sid
  • size: 816 kB
  • sloc: python: 2,325; makefile: 127
file content (61 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,424 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
django-sitetree Authors
=======================

Created by Igor `idle sign` Starikov.


Contributors
------------

Anatoly Kudinov <zz@rialabs.org>
clincher <https://github.com/clincher>
Andrey Chibisov <https://github.com/firewut>
Vladimir Tartynskyi <https://github.com/vosi>
Arcady Usov <https://github.com/itcrab>
Pavel Shiryaev <https://github.com/pws21>
Alexander Koshelev <https://github.com/daevaorn>
Danilo Bargen <https://github.com/gwrtheyrn>
Silveron <https://github.com/Silveron>
Brendtron5000 <https://github.com/Brendtron5000>
Dmitry Slepichev <https://github.com/slepa>
Arturs Vonda <https://github.com/artursvonda>
Jeff Triplett <https://github.com/jefftriplett>
Jacob Kaplan-Moss <https://github.com/jacobian>
Sanja Zivotic <https://github.com/sanjaz>
Roberto Abdelkader <https://github.com/nilp0inter>
Scott Adams <https://github.com/7wonders>
Rob Charlwood <https://github.com/robcharlwood>
thenewguy <https://github.com/thenewguy>
Erika Reinhardt <https://github.com/embreinhardt>
Dmitry Voronin <https://github.com/dimka665>
Dave Pretty <https://github.com/dpretty>
Alexander Artemenko <https://github.com/svetlyak40wt>
ibooj <https://github.com/ibooj>
Patrick Altman <https://github.com/paltman>
Ben Cole <https://github.com/wengole>
Vitaliy Ivanov <https://github.com/vit-ivanov>
Sergey Maranchuk <https://github.com/slav0nic>
Martey Dodoo <https://github.com/martey>
Michał Suszko <https://github.com/msuszko>
Piter Vergara <https://github.com/pitervergara>
Chris Lamb <https://github.com/lamby>
stop5 <https://github.com/stop5>
PetrDlouhy <https://github.com/PetrDlouhy>
Richard Price <https://github.com/richardjprice>
Walter Lorenzetti <https://github.com/wlorenzetti>
Ramon Saraiva <https://github.com/ramonsaraiva>
Jon Kiparsky <https://github.com/jonkiparsky>


Translators
-----------

Russian: Igor Starikov <https://www.transifex.com/accounts/profile/idlesign/>
Ukranian: Sergiy Gavrylov <sergiovana@bigmir.net>
German: Danilo Bargen <https://www.transifex.com/accounts/profile/gwrtheyrn/>
Persian: Ali Javadi <https://www.transifex.com/accounts/profile/rohamn/>
Spanish: Adrián López Calvo <https://www.transifex.com/accounts/profile/AdrianLC/>
Norwegian: Eirik Krogstad <https://github.com/tangram>
French: Jean Traullé <https://www.transifex.com/user/profile/jtraulle/>
Japanese: Hajime Nishida <https://github.com/hajime-nishida>
Japanese: ToitaYuka <https://github.com/ToitaYuka>