File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
django-taggit 0.24.0-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 476 kB
  • sloc: python: 3,147; makefile: 77
file content (18 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 549 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
django-taggit was originally created by Alex Gaynor.

The following is a list of much appreciated contributors:

Nathan Borror <nathan@playgroundblues.com>
fakeempire <adam@fakeempire.com>
Ben Firshman <ben@firshman.co.uk>
Alex Gaynor <alex.gaynor@gmail.com>
Rob Hudson <rob@cogit8.org>
Carl Meyer <carl@oddbird.net>
Frank Wiles
Jonathan Buchanan
idle sign <idlesign@yandex.ru>
Charles Leifer
Florian Apolloner <apollo13@apolloner.eu>
Andrew Pryde <andrew@rocketpod.co.uk>
John Whitlock <jwhitlock@mozilla.com>
Jon Dufresne <jon.dufresne@gmail.com>