File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
dkms 2.2.0.3-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: jessie, jessie-kfreebsd
  • size: 1,084 kB
  • ctags: 61
  • sloc: sh: 3,542; makefile: 195; perl: 76; python: 62
file content (25 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 706 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (9)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Mario Limonciello <Mario_Limonciello@dell.com>
- Debian/Ubuntu packaging, mkdeb/mkdsc.

Gary Lerhaupt <gary_lerhaupt@dell.com>
- Main DKMS software development
- Build from source adaptation from QLogic RPM

Fred Treasure <fwtreas@us.ibm.com>
- Kernel preparation support for SuSE/UL

Matt Domsch <matt_domsch@dell.com>
- DKMS Architecture and Linux standards input and advice
- Kernel preparation shortcut for Red Hat

John Hull <john_hull@dell.com>
- For thinking big

Robert Hentosh <robert_hentosh@dell.com>
- For spamming with help for --rpm_safe_upgrade

Mike Morgan <Michael_Morgan@dell.com>
- Debian / Ubuntu targeting

Victor Lowther <Victor_Lowther@dell.com>
- Full bashification and code cleanup