File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
dlt-daemon 2.18.6-1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye
  • size: 20,408 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 54,374; ansic: 38,445; sh: 12,202; python: 2,930; xml: 1,123; makefile: 311
file content (17 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 630 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Copyright (C) 2015 BMW AG.

Copying and distribution of this file, with or without modification,
are permitted in any medium without royalty provided the copyright
notice and this notice are preserved.

Alexander Wenzel <Alexander.AW.Wenzel@bmw.de>
Christian Muck <christian.muck@bmw.de>
Mikko Rapeli <mikko.rapeli@bmw.de>
Jeremiah C. Foster <jeremiah.foster@pelagicore.com>
Stefan Seefeld <stefan@codesourcery.com>
Noor Ahsan <noor_ahsan@mentor.com>
Eckhard Diezel <external.Eckhard.Diezel@de.bosch.com>
Mohammed AL Dardoun
Lassi Marttala
Simon Brandner
Copyright (c) 2019 MBition GmbH, Andreas Seidl <andreas.seidl@daimler.com>