File: MAINTAINERS

package info (click to toggle)
docker-compose 1.25.0-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 2,632 kB
  • sloc: python: 24,913; sh: 1,023; makefile: 13
file content (93 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,406 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
# Compose maintainers file
#
# This file describes who runs the docker/compose project and how.
# This is a living document - if you see something out of date or missing, speak up!
#
# It is structured to be consumable by both humans and programs.
# To extract its contents programmatically, use any TOML-compliant parser.
#
# This file is compiled into the MAINTAINERS file in docker/opensource.
#
[Org]
	[Org."Core maintainers"]
		people = [
			"rumpl",
			"ulyssessouza",
		]
	[Org.Alumni]
		people = [
			# Aanand Prasad is one of the two creators of the fig project
			# which later went on to become docker-compose, and a longtime
			# maintainer responsible for several keystone features
			"aanand",
			# Ben Firshman is also one of the fig creators and contributed
			# heavily to the project's design and UX as well as the
			# day-to-day maintenance
			"bfirsh",
			# Mazz Mosley made significant contributions to the project
			# in 2015 with solid bugfixes and improved error handling
			# among them
			"mnowster",
			# Daniel Nephin is one of the longest-running maitainers on
			# the Compose project, and has contributed several major features
			# including muti-file support, variable interpolation, secrets
			# emulation and many more
			"dnephin",

			"shin-",
			"mefyl",
			"mnottale",
		]

[people]

# A reference list of all people associated with the project.
# All other sections should refer to people by their canonical key
# in the people section.

	# ADD YOURSELF HERE IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER

	[people.aanand]
	Name = "Aanand Prasad"
	Email = "aanand.prasad@gmail.com"
	GitHub = "aanand"

	[people.bfirsh]
	Name = "Ben Firshman"
	Email = "ben@firshman.co.uk"
	GitHub = "bfirsh"

	[people.dnephin]
	Name = "Daniel Nephin"
	Email = "dnephin@gmail.com"
	GitHub = "dnephin"

	[people.mefyl]
	Name = "Quentin Hocquet"
	Email = "quentin.hocquet@docker.com"
	GitHub = "mefyl"

	[people.mnottale]
	Name = "Matthieu Nottale"
	Email = "matthieu.nottale@docker.com"
	GitHub = "mnottale"

	[people.mnowster]
	Name = "Mazz Mosley"
	Email = "mazz@houseofmnowster.com"
	GitHub = "mnowster"

	[people.rumpl]
	Name = "Djordje Lukic"
	Email = "djordje.lukic@docker.com"
	GitHub = "rumpl"

	[people.shin-]
	Name = "Joffrey F"
	Email = "f.joffrey@gmail.com"
	GitHub = "shin-"

	[people.ulyssessouza]
	Name = "Ulysses Domiciano Souza"
	Email = "ulysses.souza@docker.com"
	GitHub = "ulyssessouza"