File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
doit 0.31.1-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 1,504 kB
  • sloc: python: 10,835; makefile: 168; ansic: 14; sh: 4
file content (26 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,203 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26

(in chronological order)

 * Eduardo Schettino - schettino72 <at> gmail <dot> com
 * Javier Collado - https://launchpad.net/~javier.collado
 * Philipp Tölke - https://launchpad.net/~toelke+lp
 * Daniel Hjelm - doit-d <at> hjelm <dot> eu
 * Damiro - https://launchpad.net/~damiro
 * Charlie Guo - https://launchpad.net/~charlie.guo
 * Michael Gliwinski - https://launchpad.net/~tzeentch-gm
 * Vadim Fint - mocksoul <at> gmail <dot> com
 * Thomas Kluyver - https://bitbucket.org/takluyver
 * Rob Beagrie - http://rob.beagrie.com
 * Miguel Angel Garcia - http://magmax.org
 * Roland Puntaier - roland <dot> puntaier <at> gmail <dot> com
 * Vincent Férotin - vincent <dot> ferotin <at> gmail <dot> com
 * Chris Warrick - Kwpolska - http://chriswarrick.com/
 * Ronan Le Gallic - rolegic <at> gmail <dot> com
 * Simon Conseil - contact <at> saimon <dot> org
 * Kostis Anagnostopoulos - ankostis <at> gmail <dot> com
 * Randall Schwager - schwager <at> hsph <dot> harvard <dot> edu
 * Pavel Platto - hinidu <at> gmail <dot> com
 * Gerlad Storer - https://github.com/gstorer
 * Simon Mutch - https://github.com/smutch
 * Michael Milton - https://github.com/tmiguelt
 * Mike Pagel - https://github.com/moltob