File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
dumpasn1 20150808-3
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 604 kB
  • ctags: 527
  • sloc: ansic: 7,387; xml: 162; makefile: 19; sh: 16
file content (27 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,130 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
This package was debianized by Oliver Kurth <oku@masqmail.cx> on
Mon,  2 Sep 2002 17:13:04 +0200.

It was downloaded from http://www.cs.auckland.ac.nz/~pgut001/

Upstream Author: Peter Gutmann <pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz>

Copyright: 1997 - 2010 Peter Gutmann

Excerpts from dumpasn1.c:

   ASN.1 object dumping code, copyright Peter Gutmann
   <pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz>, based on ASN.1 dump program by David Kemp
   <dpkemp@missi.ncsc.mil>, with contributions from various people including
   Matthew Hamrick <hamrick@rsa.com>, Bruno Couillard
   <bcouillard@chrysalis-its.com>, Hallvard Furuseth
   <h.b.furuseth@usit.uio.no>, Geoff Thorpe <geoff@raas.co.nz>, David Boyce
   <d.boyce@isode.com>, John Hughes <john.hughes@entegrity.com>, Life is hard,
   and then you die <ronald@trustpoint.com>, Hans-Olof Hermansson
   <hans-olof.hermansson@postnet.se>, Tor Rustad <Tor.Rustad@bbs.no>,
   Kjetil Barvik <kjetil.barvik@bbs.no>, James Sweeny <jsweeny@us.ibm.com>,
   and several other people whose names I've misplaced.

...

   You can use this code in whatever way you want, as long as you don't
   try to claim you wrote it.