File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
efibootmgr 0.5.4-2
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: lenny, squeeze
  • size: 356 kB
  • ctags: 576
  • sloc: ansic: 3,773; perl: 118; makefile: 92
file content (26 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 796 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (6)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Matt Domsch <Matt_Domsch@dell.com>
- All .c and .h files


Andreas Schwab <schwab@suse.de>
- Patches to several .c and .h files

Richard Hirst <rhirst@linuxcare.com>
- Patch to efichar.c

dann frazier <dannf@debian.org>
- docbook of manpage
- Patches to efibootmgr.c
- network boot entry creation in efi.c

Joshua Giles <Joshua_Giles@dell.com>
- walk the PCI path inserting parent bridge device path components for
  network boot and EDD30 entries.

Alex Williamson <alex.williamson@hp.com>
- Patch to efi.c and efibootmgr.c for handling BootXXXX values
  using uppercase hex rather than lowercase, per EFI 1.10 spec.

Rogerio Timmers <rogerio.timmers@hp.com>
- add option -@  for passing extra variable options in from a file,
  necessary for setting up some boot entries for Microsoft Windows.