File: .mailmap

package info (click to toggle)
elogind 241.3-1+debian1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sid
  • size: 9,044 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 102,512; xml: 15,615; python: 481; sh: 260; makefile: 38; awk: 29; perl: 17
file content (200 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 9,813 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
Alan Jenkins <alan.christopher.jenkins@googlemail.com>
Alan Jenkins <alan.christopher.jenkins@googlemail.com> <alan-jenkins@tuffmail.co.uk>
Alan Robertson <aroberts@zen.iomart.com> <alanjrobertson@gmail.com>
Alexander Kochetkov <al.kochet@gmail.com>
Alexander Kuleshov <kuleshovmail@gmail.com> <0xAX@users.noreply.github.com>
Alexander Kurtz <alexander@kurtz.be>
Alexandros Frantzis <alexandros.frantzis@canonical.com>
Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@in.ibm.com>
Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@in.ibm.com> <ananthmg@rediffmail.com>
Andreas Henriksson <andreas@fatal.se>
Anthony Parsons <flussence@users.noreply.github.com>
Antoine Eiche <lewo@abesis.fr>
Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Atul Sabharwal <atul.sabharwal@intel.com>
Bart Rulon <barron@lexmark.com>
Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net> <hadess@users.noreply.github.com>
Beniamino Galvani <bgalvani@redhat.com> <bengal@users.noreply.github.com>
Bill Yodlowsky <bill@redhat.com> <itsbill@users.noreply.github.com>
Brian Boylston <brian.boylston@hpe.com>
Charles (Chas) Williams <ciwillia@brocade.com>
Chen Qi <Qi.Chen@windriver.com> <40684930+ChenQi1989@users.noreply.github.com>
Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@free.fr>
Colin Guthrie <ColinGuthrie@web>
Daniel Elstner  <daniel.kitta@gmail.com> <danielk@openismus.com>
Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com>
Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Daniel Machon <Danielmachon@live.dk>
Daniel Rusek <mail@asciiwolf.com>
Daniel Stekloff <dsteklof@us.ibm.com>
Daniel Șerbănescu <dasj19@users.noreply.github.com>
Dave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org> <d@falconindy.com>
David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk>
David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk> <davidz@redhat.com>
David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk> <zeuthen@gmail.com>
Davide Cavalca <dcavalca@fb.com> <davide125@tiscali.it>
Dennis Wassenberg <dennis.wassenberg@secunet.com>
Diego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@gmail.com>
Dmitriy Geels <dmitriy.geels@gmail.com>
Dmitry Khlebnikov <dmitry.khlebnikov@rea-group.com> <galaxy4public@users.noreply.github.com>
Douglas Christman <DouglasChristman@gmail.com>
Emil Soleyman <emil@soleyman.com>
Eric Cook <llua@users.noreply.github.com>
Evgeny Vereshchagin <evvers@ya.ru>
Fabiano Fidêncio <fabianofidencio@gmail.com> Fabiano Fidencio <fidencio@profusion.mobi>
Faizal Luthfi <zalluth@gmail.com>
Federico Di Pierro <nierro92@gmail.com>
Fionn Cleary <clearyf@tcd.ie>
Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@suse.com> <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
Gautier Husson <admin_github@liberasys.com>
George Gaydarov <git@gg7.io> <gg7@users.noreply.github.com>
Gianluca Boiano <morf3089@gmail.com>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com> <greg@bucket.kroah.org>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com> <greg@kroah.com>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com> <greg@press.(none)>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com> <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com> <gregkh@suse.de>
Gwendal Grignou <gwendal@chromium.org>
Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> <harald@hoyer.xyz>
Heikki Kemppainen <heikki.kemppainen@nokia.com>
Hendrik Brueckner <hbrueckner@users.noreply.github.com>
Hendrik Westerberg <hendrik@gestorf.com>
Ian Campbell <ijc@hellion.org.uk> <Ian.Campbell@citrix.com>
Insun Pyo <insun.pyo@samsung.com>
Insun Pyo <insun.pyo@samsung.com> <iplayinsun@gmail.com>
Jerone Young <jyoung@redhat.com> <jerone.young@canonical.com>
Jiuyang Liu <liujiuyang1994@gmail.com>
John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>
John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de> <glaubitz@suse.com>
Jon Ringle <jringle@gridpoint.com> <ringlej@users.noreply.github.com>
Jonas Dorel <jonas.dorel@laposte.net>
Josef Andersson <josef.andersson@fripost.org>
Josef Andersson <l10nl18nsweja@gmail.com>
José Bollo <jose.bollo@iot.bzh> <jobol@nonadev.net>
Jun Bo Bi <jambonmcyeah@gmail.com>
Justin Capella <justincapella@gmail.com> <b1tninja@users.noreply.github.com>
Jérémy Rosen <jeremy.rosen@enst-bretagne.fr>
Jürg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
Karl Kraus <karl.kraus@tum.de> <laqueray@gmail.com>
Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@suse.de>
Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay@pim.off.vrfy.org>
Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay@pim>
Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay@yik.fritz.box>
Krzysztof Jackiewicz <k.jackiewicz@samsung.com> <kjackiewicz@users.noreply.github.com>
Larry Bernstone <lbernstone@gmail.com>
Lennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net> <LennartPoettering@web>
Lennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net> <lennart@bf9bc1cc-28ce-0310-abfb-9041aa761afb>
Lennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net> <mzninuv@0pointer.de>
Leonard König <leonard.r.koenig@googlemail.com>
Luis Felipe Strano Moraes <luis.strano@gmail.com> <lfelipe@profusion.mobi>
Lukáš Nykrýn <lnykryn@redhat.com>
Lukáš Říha <cedel@centrum.cz>
Mao Huang <littlecvr@gmail.com>
Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it> <md@Linux.IT>
Marcus Cooper <marcusc@axis.com> <codekipper@gmail.com>
Mario Limonciello <mario_limonciello@dell.com> <Mario_Limonciello@dell.com>
Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> <martinpitt@users.noreply.github.com>
Martin Pitt <martinpitt@gnome.org>
Martin Pitt <martinpitt@gnome.org> <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Martin Steuer <martinsteuer@gmx.de>
Marty Plummer <ntzrmtthihu777@gmail.com>
Matthew Leeds <matthew.leeds@endlessm.com> <mwl458@gmail.com>
Matthew McGinn <mamcgi@gmail.com> <xginn8@users.noreply.github.com>
Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> <matthias.clasen@gmail.com>
Matthias-Christian Ott <ott@mirix.org> <ott@users.noreply.github.com>
Michael Biebl <biebl@debian.org> <mbiebl@gmail.com>
Michael Buesch <mbuesch@freenet.de>
Michael Hoy <rimmington@gmail.com>
Michael Olbrich <m.olbrich@pengutronix.de>
Michal Soltys <soltys@ziu.info> <nozo@ziu.info>
Michal Suchanek <msuchanek@suse.de>
Michal Suchanek <msuchanek@suse.de> <hramrach@gmail.com>
Michał Szczepański <skrzatu@hotmail.com> <skrzatu@gmail.com>
Michel Kraus <github@demonsphere.de> <27o@users.noreply.github.com>
Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@gmail.com>
Milan Pässler <me@petabyteboy.de>
Neil Brown <neil@brown.name>
Neil Brown <neilb@suse.com>
Niklas Tibbling <niklasti@axis.com> <45659916+tibbling@users.noreply.github.com>
Nikolas Nyby <nnyby@columbia.edu>
Nogisaka Sadata <ngsksdt@gmail.com>
Olaf Hering <olh@suse.de>
Otto Wallenius <otto_026@hotmail.com>
Pablo Lezaeta Reyes <prflr88@gmail.com>
Paolo Giangrandi <paolo@luccalug.it>
Patrick Mansfield <patmans@us.ibm.com>
Patryk Kocielnik <longer44@gmail.com>
Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Pavel Hrdina <phrdina@redhat.com>
Peter D'Hoye <peter.dhoye@gmail.com>
Piotr Szydełko <wiertel@users.sourceforge.net>
Piter PUNK <piterpunk@slackware.com> <piterpk@terra.com.br>
Reid Price <reid.price@gmail.com>
Reinhold Mueller <mueller.reinhold@web.de>
Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> <hughsient@gmail.com>
Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com>
Robby Workman <rw@rlworkman.net> <rworkman@slackware.com>
Robert Gerus <ar@bash.org.pl> Robert "arachnist" Gerus <ar@bash.org.pl>
Robert Kolchmeyer <rkolchmeyer@google.com> <rkolchmeyer@users.noreply.github.com>
Robert Love <rml@tech9.net>
Roman Stingler <coolx67@gmx.at>
Rubén Suárez Alvarez <rubensa@tluportatil082> <rubensa@gmail.com>
Salvo Tomaselli <ltworf@users.noreply.github.com>
Sandy Carter <bwrsandman@gmail.com>
Scott James Remnant <scott@netsplit.com>
Scott James Remnant <scott@netsplit.com>  <scott@ubuntu.com>
Seraphime Kirkovski <kirkseraph@gmail.com>
Shawn Landden <shawnlandden@gmail.com> <shawn@churchofgit.com>
Shawn Landden <slandden@gmail.com> <shawn@git.icu>
Silvio Knizek <killermoehre@gmx.net>
Simon Peeters <peeters.simon@gmail.com>
Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd.simons@collabora.co.uk>
Stanislav Angelovič <angelovic.s@gmail.com>
Stasiek Michalski <hellcp@opensuse.org>
Stefan Pietsch <mail.ipv4v6@gmail.com>
Stefan Schweter <stefan@schweter.it>
Stuart McLaren <stuart.mclaren@hp.com>
Susant Sahani <ssahani@gmail.com> <145210+ssahani@users.noreply.github.com>
Susant Sahani <ssahani@gmail.com> <susant@redhat.com>
Sébastien Bacher <seb128@ubuntu.com>
Tanu Kaskinen <TanuKaskinen@web>
Ted Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Ted Wood <ted.l.wood@gmail.com>
Ted Wood <ted@mailchimp.com>
Thomas Blume <Thomas.Blume@suse.com>
Thomas H. P. Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Tiago Levit <liamgliam@gmail.com>
Tibor Nagy <xnagytibor@gmail.com>
Tinu Weber <takeya@bluewin.ch>
Tobias Jungel <tobias.jungel@bisdn.de> Tobias Jungel <Tobias.Jungel@gmail.com>
Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch>
Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch> <klauser@access.unizh.ch>
Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch> <tklauser@access.unizh.chbk>
Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch> <tklauser@distanz.ch>
Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch> <tklauser@nuerscht.ch>
Tom Rini <trini@kernel.crashing.org>
Tom Yan <tom.ty89@gmail.com>
Tomasz Bachorski <tomasz.bachorski@x7f.io> <34866781+nulsoh@users.noreply.github.com>
Tomasz Pala <gotar@polanet.pl>
Torsten Hilbrich <torsten.hilbrich@gmx.net>
Umut Tezduyar Lindskog <umut@tezduyar.com>
Vasilis Liaskovitis <vliaskov@gmail.com>
Vladislav Vishnyakov <split7fire@yandex.ru>
William Jon McCann <jmccann@redhat.com> <william.jon.mccann@gmail.com>
Wim van Mourik <wvanmourik@computest.nl> <githubw@use.startmail.com>
Yann E. Morin <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
Yin Kangkai <kangkai.yin@intel.com> <kangkai.yin@linux.intel.com>
Zachary Winnerman <33329648+winnerman-pythian@users.noreply.github.com>
Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Łukasz Stelmach <l.stelmach@samsung.com> <stlman@poczta.fm>
Jonathon Kowalski <bl0pbl33p@gmail.com>
Diego Canuhe <dcanuhe@gmail.com> <46734128+dcanuhe@users.noreply.github.com>
David Santamaría Rogado <howl.nsp@gmail.com>
Mike Auty <mike.auty@gmail.com>
Roger James <roger@beardandsandals.co.uk>
Stephan Edel <se@se-it.eu>