File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
engrampa 1.20.2-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 17,800 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 33,544; makefile: 565; xml: 87; sh: 47
file content (14 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 477 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (6)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
MATE developers:
  Perberos <perberos@gmail.com>
  Steve Zesch <stevezesch2@gmail.com>
  Stefano Karapetsas <stefano@karapetsas.com>

Main GNOME developers:
  Paolo Bacchilega <paolo.bacchilega@libero.it>

GNOME Contributors:
  Claudio Bley <bley@cs.uni-magdeburg.de> 	Patch to cope with systems that
						do not have FNM_CASEFOLD 
						defined.
  Shaun McCance <shaunm@wolfram.com> 		Zoo archives support.
  Daniel Brodie <daniel@brodienet.com>          ISO images support.