File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
enscript 1.6.5.2-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: squeeze
  • size: 7,388 kB
  • ctags: 4,987
  • sloc: ansic: 33,994; sh: 5,326; makefile: 651; yacc: 457; lex: 428; perl: 340; lisp: 109; sed: 16
file content (31 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,219 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
GNU Enscript would not be what it is today without the invaluable help
of these people:

Kari Hiekkanen <kph@ngs.fi>
TonyK Lindstroom <tl@ray.fi>
Juha Takala <juha@piuha.ydi.vtt.fi>
Andrzej Szyszkiewicz <Andrzej.Szyszkiewicz@data.slu.se>
duncan@spd.eee.strath.ac.uk <Duncan C THOMSON>
Dirk Eddelbuettel <Dirk.Eddelbuettel@qed.econ.queensu.ca>
Wolfgang Friebel <friebel@ifh.de>
Joachim Schnitter <d020009@hw1219.wdf.sap-ag.de>
Peter Seebach <seebs@taniemarie.solon.com>
Fran´┐Żois Pinard <pinard@iro.umontreal.ca>
Kaveh R. Ghazi <ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu>
Larry Schwimmer <rosebud@cyclone.Stanford.EDU>
Greg J. Badros <gjb@moa.cs.duke.edu>
Gabriel Chen <gchen@atmel.com>
Bruce Albrecht <bruce@zuhause.mn.org>
Trent Fisher <trent@informix.com>
David E. Bakken <dbakken@BBN.COM>
Hagen Ross <ross@AWI-Bremerhaven.DE>
Ildar Khabibrakhmanov <ildar@hawking.math.mun.ca>
Tarjei T. Jensen <jensentt@uredd.sjo.statkart.no>
Jochen Schwarze <schwarze@and.mpi-stuttgart.mpg.de>
Dave Hylands <dhylands@creo.com>
Ricardas Cepas <rch@pub.osf.lt>
Keith Refson <Keith.Refson@earth.ox.ac.uk>
Manolis Lourakis <lourakis@csd.uch.gr>
Tait Cyrus <tait.cyrus@mci.com>
Guentcho D. Skordev <ut13@rz.uni-karlsruhe.de>
Shawn McMahon <smcmahon@eiv.com>